免費TS轉換器免費TS轉換器

作為強大的視頻轉換器,免費TS轉換器可幫助您將TS文件轉換為適用於iPhone,iPad和Android等便攜式設備的MP4,MKV,AVI,MOV和HD視頻。

如何將TS轉換為MP4的綜合指南

您可能想知道什麼是TS文件?實際上,TS是一種視頻流文件格式,用於在DVD上存儲視頻。 TS是MPEG傳輸流的縮寫。它主要用於DVB,ATSC和IPTV等廣播系統。

有時,您可能會從高清便攜式攝像機中獲取TS文件或從網站下載它們。但是,這些TS文件無法在某些播放器或其他設備上播放。在這種情況下,您必須將TS文件格式更改為流行格式,例如MP4。在這篇文章中,我們將向您展示4種免費方法 將TS轉換為MP4 在Windows計算機和Mac上。

TS到MP4

第1部分。如何使用免費的TS轉換器將TS轉換為MP4

FVC Free TS轉換器 是一款多合一的視頻轉換器,支持免費將 TS 視頻轉換為任何視頻格式,如 MP4、MKV、AVI、WMV 視頻。您還可以將 TS 視頻轉換為高清 MP4 視頻而不會造成質量損失。 Free TS Converter 還提供 Windows 10/8/7 或 macOS 上的編輯功能。

免費TS轉換器

免費TS轉換器

30000次下載
  • 將TS轉換為MP4,MKV,AVI,MOV,MP3,AAC,AIFF等視頻
  • 一鍵式從TS文件導出HD MP4視頻和無損音頻文件。
  • 允許用戶編輯單詞,標題,作者,時間以使視頻完美。
  • 轉換後的文件可以在播放器,iPhone,Samsumg,PSP等上播放。

在Windows / Mac上將TS轉換為MP4的步驟

第1步。 下載FVC Free Video Converter之後,在計算機上運行並安裝它。請點擊 添加文件 在主界面中單擊可以將TS文件導入到程序中。該免費工具支持批量轉換,因此您可以添加多個TS文件進行轉換。

接口

第2步。 您可以通過點擊來自定義視頻 編輯 按鈕可為視頻添加開頭和結尾主題和標題。然後,點擊 下一個 繼續前進。

編輯視頻

第三步 點擊的下拉按鈕 輸出格式 並選擇MP4文件格式。之後,點擊 兌換 按鈕將TS文件轉換為MP4。

兌換

轉換完成後,您可以將iPhone,iPad和媒體播放器連接到計算機,並將MP4文件轉換為這些設備。最後,您可以在便攜式設備上觀看下載的TS文件,

第2部分。如何使用HandBrake將TS轉換為MP4

HanBrake是一種免費的開源視頻轉碼器,可以轉換幾乎任何格式的視頻。用戶可以在Windows,Mac和Linux上使用HandBrake將TS轉換為MP4。該界面不像其他視頻轉換器那樣直觀,因此對於初學者來說似乎很複雜。

第1步。 在計算機上下載並運行HandBrake。單擊“開放源代碼”以將TS文件導入程序。

第2步。 在“輸出設置”部分中,選擇“ MP4”作為輸出格式。在“目標”部分中,您可以單擊“瀏覽”以選擇要保存MP4文件的輸出文件夾。

第三步 完成所有設置後,單擊“開始編碼”以使用HandBrake將TS轉換為MP4。

手剎

第3部分。如何使用VLC Media Player從TS導出MP4

VLC Media Player是一個免費的開源多媒體播放器,可以播放大多數多媒體文件,例如MP4,MKV,WMV,MP3等。它也可以作為免費的TS到MP4轉換器。檢查以下步驟以開始將TS轉換為MP4。

第1步。 下載並打開VLC 媒體 玩家。單擊媒體,然後選擇 轉換/保存 按鈕。

第2步。 單擊添加按鈕,選擇要轉換的TS視頻。然後,選擇 MP4 / MOV 旁邊的 個人資料 夾。之後,單擊“保存”以保存更改。

第三步 MP4 作為輸出視頻格式,並設置要保存MP4文件的目標文件夾。然後,點擊 開始 開始將TS轉換為MP4。

VLC媒體播放器

第4部分。如何免費在線將TS更改為MP4

我們將為您提供免費將TS轉換為MP4的在線方法。 FVC免費在線視頻轉換器 是在線TS到MP4轉換器,可將TS文件轉換為任何視頻或音頻格式。這是從TS文件在線導出MP4的簡單步驟。

第1步。 打開 https://www.free-videoconverter.net/free-online-video-converter/。點擊 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕下載並安裝啟動器。激活啟動器後,從計算機導入TS文件。

第2步。 選擇 MP4 作為輸出文件夾。然後你可以點擊 設定值 設置視頻和音頻配置。

第三步 最後,點擊 兌換 開始將TS文件轉換為MP4。

FVC橫幅

結論

現在,按照上述4種免費方法,您可以更輕鬆地將TS轉換為MP4。考慮到它的多種功能和友好的設計,FVC Free TS Converter應該是您的最佳選擇。如果您已經在Windows上安裝了VLC Media Player或在Mac上安裝了HandBrake,則還可以將TS更改為MP4。如果您厭倦了安裝應用程序,則可以嘗試使用在線方法。

艾倫·米勒2020年2月25日

優秀的

評分:4.8 / 5(基於53票)

Navigation
 
Free TS ConverterFree TS Converter

As a powerful video converter, Free TS Converter helps you convert TS files to MP4, MKV, AVI, MOV and HD videos for portable devices like iPhone, iPad and Android.

Comprehensive Guide on How to Convert TS to MP4

You may be wondering what are TS files? Actually, TS is a video stream file format that is used for storing video on DVDs. TS is the abbreviation for MPEG Transport Stream. It is mainly used in broadcast systems like DVB, ATSC and IPTV.

Sometimes, you may get TS files from HD camcorder or download them from website. However, these TS files can’t play on some players or other devices. In this case, you have to change the TS file format into a popular format like MP4. In this post, we will show you 4 free methods to convert TS to MP4 on Windows computer and Mac.

TS to MP4

Part 1. How to Convert TS to MP4 with Free TS Converter

FVC Free TS Converter is an all-in-one video converter that support changing TS videos to any video format like MP4, MKV, AVI, WMV videos for free. You can also convert TS videos to HD MP4 videos without quality loss. Free TS Converter also provide editing features on Windows 10/8/7 or macOS Catalina or earlier.

Free TS Converter

Free TS Converter

30000+ Downloads
  • Convert TS to videos in MP4, MKV, AVI, MOV, MP3, AAC, AIFF, etc.
  • Export HD MP4 videos and lossless audio file from TS file in 1-click.
  • Allow users to edit words, title, author, time to make video perfect.
  • The converted file can be played on players, iPhone, Samsumg, PSP, etc.

Steps to convert TS to MP4 on Windows/Mac

Step 1. After you download FVC Free Video Converter, run and install it on your computer. Click Add File(s) button in the main interface to import TS file into the program. This free tool supports batch conversion, so you can add more than one TS file for converting.

interface

Step 2. You can customize the video by clicking Edit button to add opening and ending theme and title to your video. Then, click Next to move on.

Edit Video

Step 3. Click the dropdown button of Output format and select MP4 file format. After that, click Convert button to convert TS file to MP4.

Convert

After the conversion complete, you can connect iPhone, iPad and media players to computer and transform the MP4 file to these devices. Finally, you can watch the downloaded TS file on portable devices,

Part 2. How to Convert TS to MP4 with HandBrake

HanBrake is a free and open source video transcoder that convert video from nearly any format. Users can convert TS to MP4 with HandBrake on Windows, Mac and Linux. The interface is not as intuitive as other video converters, so it may seem complicated for beginners.

Step 1. Download and run HandBrake on your computer. Click Open Source to import TS file into the program.

Step 2. In Output Settings section, select MP4 as the output format. In Destination section, you can click Browse to choose the output folder where the MP4 file will be saved.

Step 3. After all settings done, click Start Encode to convert TS to MP4 with HandBrake.

Handbrake

Part 3. How to Export MP4 from TS with VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is a free and open source multimedia player that plays most multimedia files like MP4, MKV, WMV, MP3 and more. It also works as a free TS to MP4 converter. Check the following steps to start converting TS to MP4.

Step 1. Download and open VLC Media Player. Click Media and select Convert / Save button.

Step 2. Click Add button, select the TS video you want to convert. Then, select MP4/MOV next to Profile folder. After that, click Save to save the changes.

Step 3. Set MP4 as the output video format and set the destination folder where the MP4 file will be saved. Then, click Start to start converting TS to MP4.

VLC Media Player

Part 4. How to Change TS to MP4 Online for Free

We will provide you an online method to convert TS to MP4 for free. Convertio is an online TS to MP4 converter that converts TS files to any video or audio formats. You can upload the TS files from computer, URL or Cloud services like Dropbox or Google Drive. The converted MP4 file can also be saved to computer, Dropbox or Google Drive. Here are simple steps to export MP4 from TS file online.

Step 1. Import the TS file from computer, Dropbox, Google Drive or URL. You can also drag and drop the TS file on this page.

Step 2. Select MP4 as the output folder. Click Settings to set Video and Audio configurations.

Step 3. Finally, click Convert to start converting TS file to MP4. It also allows you to save the converted MP4 file to Dropbox or Google Drive.

Convertio

If you want to save the converted file to Dropbox or Google Drive, Convertio can meet your demand well. But online converting tools are not as functional as the desktop converters. If you pay more attention to other features like editing, you should use Aiseesoft Free TS Converter instead.

Conclusion

Now, it will be easier for you to convert TS to MP4 following the above 4 free methods. FVC Free TS Converter should be your best choice considering its multiple functionality and friendly design. If you have already installed VLC Media Player on Windows or HandBrake on Mac, you can also change TS to MP4 with them. If you are tired of installing an app, you can try the online method instead.

Allen MillerFeb 25, 2020

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 53 votes)Follow Us on