免费的M2TS转换器免费的M2TS转换器

Free M2TS Converter是一款多功能视频转换器和编辑器,可将M2TS文件转换为MP4,MKV,AVI,MOV,MP3,以便在其他便携式设备上轻松播放。

如何免费编辑和转换M2TS文件

M2TS,也称为MPEG-2传输流,是Blu-ray BDAV(蓝光光盘音频-视频)视频文件的文件扩展名。它用于多路复用音频,视频和其他流。这种容器格式通常用于蓝光光盘和AVCHD便携式摄像机上的高清视频。拍摄由Sony / Canon AVCHD摄像机保存为M2TS文件的视频后,您想编辑捕获的视频,并在需要时更愿意进行转换并在线发布以进行共享。因此,本文将为您分享编辑M2TS文件并将其转换为适合共享的格式的免费方法。

编辑M2TS

当您要编辑由AVCHD摄像机和HD PVR捕获的M2TS文件而无需重新编码时,最好的方法是找到一个熟练编辑M2TS文件的M2TS编辑器。 免费的M2TS转换器 是最好的多合一免费视频转换器和编辑器,它使您可以在Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / Vista / XP中编辑M2TS文件。您还可以将M2TS文件转换为MP4,MKV,AVI,MOV,MP3等,以便于播放。您可以将此M2TS视频编辑软件免费下载到您的PC。它是100%安全且免费使用,并且不会崩溃您在Windows或Mac上的任何M2TS或其他视频文件。

免费的M2TS转换器

免费的M2TS转换器

112,345+下载
  • 将M2TS文件转换为300多种格式和各种设备。
  • 轻松编辑和自定义M2TS视频。
  • 支持批量转换以转换两个或多个M2TS视频。
  • 与Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / Vista / XP兼容。

编辑/转换M2TS文件的步骤

步骤1.添加M2TS文件

在Windows PC上下载,安装并启动此Free M2TS Converter。点击 添加文件 菜单栏上的按钮以加载您的M2TS文件。

新增档案

步骤2.编辑M2TS文件

请点击 编辑 界面顶部的按钮开始编辑M2TS文件。您可以在开头和结尾中选择主题,编辑标题,作者,时间和提供者。

选择主题

步骤3.预览文件

请点击 下一个 按钮进入预览窗口并预览视频。然后,点击 保存这些更改。

预习

步骤4.转换M2TS文件

在输出格式下选择所需的格式。之后,单击转换按钮开始转换M2TS文件。

输出格式

然后,您可以获取最终的M2TS文件,然后在线发布以进行共享。

对于更专业的编辑功能,如剪切、修剪、裁剪、旋转、调整亮度/对比度/饱和度/色调/音量、添加特殊水印、选择适合编辑 M2TS 视频的音轨,您可以尝试 Video Converter Ultimate 帮助您进一步编辑视频文件。

该视频转换器为视频处理提供了最终的解决方案,使您能够以30倍的速度将4K视频转换为1000多种格式。它可以通过保留原始结构将任何DVD翻录为视频/音频文件,并将DVD复制到ISO文件/ DVD文件夹/ MPG无损。此外,它具有强大的内置视频编辑器,可帮助您编辑任何视频文件,包括裁剪,旋转,加水印,剪辑,添加滤镜等。

编辑M2TS文件的常见问题解答

1.什么是M2TS?

M2TS(MPEG-2传输流)文件扩展名是Blu-ray BDAV(蓝光光盘音频视频)视频文件。它是蓝光光盘上的标准格式,通常包含音频,视频和其他流。

2.如何打开M2TS文件?

可以使用Windows Media Player,VLC,SMPlayer,5KPlayer,Splash和其他流行的媒体播放器应用程序打开M2TS文件。 Sony Picture Motion Browser软件也应该能够打开M2TS文件。所有这些M2TS播放器均可在Windows上使用,但VLC还可在Linux和macOS上播放M2TS视频。

3.我可以将M2TS文件转换为MP4吗?

是的,您可以使用上面提到的Free M2TS Converter来帮助您免费将M2TS文件更改为MP4。如果您更喜欢多功能的视频转换器,可以尝试Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate将4K / 1080p高清视频转换/编辑/压缩为任何视频格式,例如MP4,AVI,MKV,AVI,MOV等。

艾伦·米勒2022 年 12 月 21 日

优秀的

评分:4.8 / 5(基于35票)

Navigation

How to Edit and Convert M2TS Files for Free

M2TS, also called MPEG-2 Transport Stream, is the file extension of a Blu-ray BDAV (Blu-ray Disc Audio-Video) Video file. It is used for multiplexing audio, video and other streams. This container format is commonly used for high definition video on Blu-ray Disc and AVCHD Camcorder. After shooting the videos which are saved as M2TS files by a Sony/Canon AVCHD Camcorder, you would like to edit the videos you captured and prefer to convert if necessary and post online for sharing. Hence, this post will share you the free way to edit M2TS files and convert them to suitable formats for sharing.

Edit M2TS

When you are going to edit the M2TS file captured by AVCHD Camcorder and HD PVR without re-encoding, the best way is to find an M2TS editor skilled in editing M2TS files. Free M2TS Converter is the best all-in-one free video converter & editor, which allows you to edit M2TS files in Windows 10/8.1/8/Vista/XP. And you are also able to convert M2TS files to MP4, MKV, AVI, MOV, MP3, etc. for easy playback. You can free download this M2TS video editing software to your PC. It is 100% safe and free to use, and it will not crash any of your M2TS or other video files on Windows or Mac.

Free M2TS Converter

Free M2TS Converter

112,345+ Downloads
  • Convert M2TS files to over 300 formats and various devices.
  • Edit and customize M2TS videos with ease.
  • Support batch conversion to convert two or more M2TS videos.
  • Compatible with Windows 10/8.1/8/Vista/XP.

Steps to Edit/Convert an M2TS File

Step 1. Add the M2TS file

Download, install and launch this Free M2TS Converter on your Windows PC. Click the Add File button on the menu bar to load your M2TS files.

Add Files

Step 2. Edit the M2TS file

Click Edit button on the top of the interface to start editing M2TS file. You can select the theme, edit title, author, time and provider in opening and ending.

Select Theme

Step 3. Preview the file

Click Next button to enter the preview window and preview the video. Then, click Save to save those changes.

Step 4. Convert the M2TS file

Select the format you want under Output format. After that, click Convert button to start converting M2TS file.

Output Format

Then, you can get your final M2TS file and then post it online for sharing.

For more professional editing features, like cut, trim, crop, rotate, adjust brightness/contrast/saturation/hue/sound volume, add a special watermark, choose the suitable and audio tracks for editing M2TS video, you can try Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate(https://www.aiseesoft.com/video-converter-ultimate/) to help you further edit your video files.

This video converter provides the ultimate solution to video processing, which enables you to convert 4K video to over 1000 formats at 30X faster speed. It can rip any DVD to video/audio file and copy DVD to ISO file/DVD folder/MPG Lossless by keeping original structure. Moreover, it has a powerful built-in video editor to help you edit any video file with cropping, rotating, watermarking, clipping, adding filter, and more.

FAQs of Editing M2TS Files

1. What is M2TS?

The M2TS (MPEG-2 Transport Stream) file extension is a Blu-ray BDAV (Blu-ray Disc Audio-Video) Video file. It is the standard format on Blu-ray discs, which usually contains audio, video, and other streams.

2. How to open M2TS files?

M2TS files can be opened with Windows Media Player, VLC, SMPlayer, 5KPlayer, Splash, and other popular media player applications. The Sony Picture Motion Browser Software should be able to open M2TS files, too. All of those M2TS players are available for Windows, but VLC also works for playing M2TS videos on Linux and macOS.

3. Can I convert a M2TS file to MP4?

Yes, you can use Free M2TS Converter mentioned above to help you change your M2TS files to MP4 for free. If you prefer a more versatile video converter, you can try Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate to convert/edit/compress 4K/1080p HD video to any video format, such as MP4, AVI, MKV, AVI, MOV, and more.

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 35 votes)Follow Us on