免費的MTS轉換器免費的MTS轉換器

Free MTS Converter是一款出色的視頻轉換器,可以一鍵無損地將MTS文件轉換為MP4,MKV,MP3,AVI等,以便在便攜式設備上播放。

免費的2種簡單方法將MTS轉換為MP3

對於不同的需求,您想從視頻中提取音軌。例如,您可能想將視頻轉換為MP3以減小文件大小。在某些情況下,您只需要電影的背景音樂,就可以選擇從中提取音頻。

MTS到MP3

MTS是高清視頻格式,支持720p和1080i HD。它是AVCHD(高級視頻編碼高清晰度)的文件擴展名。收到MTS文件後,您將無法直接使用媒體播放器,視頻編輯器或便攜式iOS / Android設備播放該文件。因此,有必要將MTS轉換為MP3或MP4,以便更好地播放或編輯。在這篇文章中,我們將向您展示 如何免費將MTS轉換為MP3.

第1部分。如何免費將MTS轉換為MP3而又不損失質量

互聯網上提供了許多MTS到MP3的轉換工具,可以幫助您從MTS或M2TS視頻中提取MP3音頻。但是您可能會注意到,其中許多文件(尤其是一些免費文件)更有可能輸出低質量的MP3文件。

考慮到這一點,在第一部分中,我們想推薦最好的免費MTS到MP3轉換軟件, 免費視頻轉換器 為了你。它具有將AVHCD文件轉換為MP3的功能,同時保持了準確的原始音頻質量。現在,您可以免費下載它,並按照以下指南從MTS / M2TS視頻中提取MP3音軌。

第1步。 首先,您應該在計算機上安裝此免費的MTS到MP3轉換器,方法是雙擊上面的下載按鈕。進入主界面後,單擊 添加文件 導入要轉換的MTS文件。

免費的視頻轉換器接口

第2步。 請點擊 輸出量 格式,然後選擇 MP3 作為輸出格式。在此步驟中,您還可以為轉換後的MP3音頻選擇一個正確的文件夾。然後,您可以點擊 兌換 按鈕開始將您的AVHCD文件轉換為MP3。

免費將MTS轉換為MP3

通過採用先進的加速技術,它可以為您提供真正快速的MTS到MP3的轉換速度。更重要的是,這種免費的MTS到MP3的轉換可確保您在轉換過程中不會有任何音頻質量下降。它還具有編輯功能,可幫助您編輯視頻音頻文件和調整輸出效果。

第2部分。如何使用在線轉換器將MTS免費轉換為MP3

如果您有一個較小的AVHCD文件,並且想從中提取MP3音軌,則可以使用免費的在線轉換器。如上所述,有許多在線轉換工具可以幫助您將MTS轉換為MP3。如果您不知道應該使用哪一種,我們在這里為您介紹一種流行的在線MTS到MP3轉換器, FVC免費在線視頻轉換器.

FVC免費在線視頻轉換器是最受歡迎的視頻和音頻轉換工具之一,可以幫助您輕鬆地將MTS免費轉換為MP3。除了AVCHD文件轉換外,它還允許您進行其他媒體文件轉換。下一步將向您展示如何使用此在線視頻轉換器將MTS在線轉換為MP3。

第1步。 打開瀏覽器,然後轉到FVC Free Online Video Converter的官方站點。它提供了一個特殊的MTS到MP3轉換頁面, https://www.free-videoconverter.net/free-online-video-converter/。您可以導航到此處進行轉換。

第2步。 找到並單擊 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕下載並安裝啟動器。激活啟動器後,上傳要轉換的MTS文件。

FVC啟動器

第三步 確保輸出格式為MP3,然後單擊“轉換”按鈕以開始從AVCHD文件提取MP3音頻。然後,程序將自動啟動MTS到MP3的轉換。

FVC轉換

閱讀此頁面後,您可以獲得2種簡單免費的方式 將MTS轉換為MP3。如果要將大尺寸的AVCHD文件轉換為MP3,而不會造成任何音質損失,則可以依靠 免費視頻轉換器。或者,您可以使用FVC Free Online Video Converter處理小於100MB的小型MTS / M2TS視頻。如果您還有任何疑問,請給我們留言。

艾倫·米勒2020年3月18日

優秀的

評分:4.8 / 5(基於61票)

Navigation
Free MTS ConverterFree MTS Converter

Free MTS Converter is an excellent video converter that converts MTS files to MP4, MKV, MP3, AVI, etc. losslessly in 1-click, as to play on portable devices.

2 Simple Ways to Free Convert MTS to MP3

For different needs, you want to extract audio track from video. For instance, you may like to convert video to MP3 to reduce the file size. In some cases, all you need is background music of a movie, and you can choose to extract audio from it.

MTS to MP3

MTS is high-definition video format which supports 720p and 1080i HD. It is the file extension of AVCHD (Advanced Video Coding High Definition). When you get a MTS file, you can’t directly play it with your media player, video editor or portable iOS/Android devices. So it’s quite necessary to convert MTS to MP3 or MP4 for better playback or editing. Here in this post, we will show you how to free convert MTS to MP3.

Part 1. How to Free Convert MTS to MP3 without Quality Loss

There are lots of MTS to MP3 converting tools offered on the internet that can help you extract MP3 audio from MTS or M2TS video. But you may notice that, many of them, especially some free ones, are more likely to output a low-quality MP3 file.

Considering that, here at the first part, we like to recommend the best free MTS to MP3 converting software, Free Video Converter for you. It has the capability to convert AVHCD file to MP3 while keeping the exactly original audio quality. Now you can free download it and take the following guide to extract MP3 audio track from your MTS/M2TS video.

Step 1. First, you should install this free MTS to MP3 converter on your computer start by double-clicking the download button above. When you enter the main interface, click Add File(s) to import the MTS file you want to convert.

Free Video Converter Interface

Step 2. Click Output format and then choose MP3 as output format. During this step, you can also pick a right file folder for the converted MP3 audio. Then you can click the Convert button to start converting your AVHCD file to MP3.

Free Convert MTS to MP3

With the adoption of the advanced accelerate technology, it can give you a really fast MTS to MP3 converting speed. More importantly, this free MTS to MP3 convert ensure you that there won’t any audio quality loss during the conversion. It is also designed with editing functions to help you edit video audio file and adjust the output effects.

Part 2. How to Free Convert MTS to MP3 with Online Converter

If you have a small-size AVHCD file and want to extract MP3 audio track from it, you can turn to a free online converter. As we mentioned above, there are many online converting tools can help you convert MTS to MP3. In case you don’t know which one you should use, here we introduce you with one popular online MTS to MP3 converter, FVC Free Online Video Converter.

FVC Free Online Video Converter is one of the most popular video and audio converting tool which can help you free convert MTS to MP3 with ease. Besides the AVCHD file converting, it also allows you to make other media file conversions. The next steps will show you how to convert MTS to MP3 online with this online video converter.

Step 1. Open your browser and go to the official site of FVC Free Online Video Converter. It provides a special MTS to MP3 converting page, https://www.free-videoconverter.net/free-online-video-converter/. You can navigate to here for the conversion.

Step 2. Find and click the Add Files to Convert button to download and install the launcher. After activating the launcher, upload the MTS file you want to convert.

FVC Launcher

Step 3. Make sure the output format is MP3 and then click the Convert button to start extracting MP3 audio from your AVCHD file. Then, the program will automatically start the MTS to MP3 converting.

FVC Convert

After reading this page, you can get 2 simple and free ways to convert MTS to MP3. If you want to convert a large-size AVCHD file to MP3 without any sound quality loss, you can rely on the Free Video Converter. Or you can use the FVC Free Online Video Converter to deal with a small MTS/M2TS video less than 100MB. Leave us a message if you still have any questions.

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 61 votes)Follow Us on