免费的M2TS转换器免费的M2TS转换器

下载完整版的免费 M2TS 转换器,将 AVCHD M2TS 转换为 MP4、MKV、AVI、VOB、MP3 等,并在 Windows 11/10/8/7 上编辑视频而不会丢失质量。

如何在不降低质量的情况下将M2TS转换为MP4

“当我将我的Sony摄像机中的视频放到计算机上时,它们是M2TS文件,无法在Facebook或YouTube上共享。在哪里可以找到将文件转换为MP4并在计算机上观看的视频转换器?”

有时您想在某些便携式设备上播放M2TS文件,或将其上传到YouTube或Facebook。将它们转换为通用视频格式(如MP4)是明智的。在这篇文章中,我们将与您分享5种免费方法 将M2TS转换为MP4 在Windows和Mac上。

M2TS到MP4

第1部分。免费将M2TS转换为MP4的最佳方法

并非所有的媒体播放器都支持M2TS文件。为了更好地欣赏高清摄像机的M2TS视频,最好将M2TS更改为常用的MP4进行播放。 FVC免费M2TS转换器 是一款多功能的M2TS转换器和编辑器。您不仅可以将M2TS文件转换为MP4,MKV,AVI,MOV等,还可以编辑M2TS文件,例如压缩,合并,主题等。

第1步。通过单击免费下载按钮,您可以快速下载免费M2TS Converter。然后在Windows计算机上安装并启动它。请点击 添加文件 按钮将M2TS文件导入程序。

添加文件

第2步。点击的下拉按钮 输出格式,然后选择 MPEG-4视频(* .mp4) 作为输出格式。您还可以设置输出文件夹以保存转换后的文件。

输出格式

第三步如果您要为视频添加特定的内容,可以点击 编辑 顶部菜单上的按钮选择合适的主题。设置完所有设置后,您可以单击 兑换 按钮开始将M2TS文件更改为MP4。

兑换

第2部分。如何在线将M2TS更改为MP4

如果您想免费在线将M2TS转换为MP4, FVC免费在线视频转换器 将是一个不错的选择。作为免费的在线多媒体转换器,它支持将几乎所有主流视频和音频转换为MP4,FLV,MKV,MOV,M4V,MTS,TS,M2TS,WMV,ASF,VOB,MP3,AAC等。此外,它非常容易用。

第1步。 转到的网站 FVC免费在线视频转换器。请点击 添加文件进行转换 在顶端。然后下载并安装 FVC启动器.

FVC启动器

第2步。 选择要转换的视频。如果要MP4视频,只需单击 MP4。然后 兑换.

FVC转换

第三步 您可以将MP4视频保存到桌面。之后,转换将自动开始。

第3部分。如何使用ConvertFiles将M2TS转换为MP4

ConvertFiles是基于Web的M2TS到MP4转换器,支持200多种格式的视频,音频,图像,文档,演示文稿和档案。请按照以下简单步骤开始在线将M2TS文件转换为MP4。

第1步。转到ConvertFiles的官方页面。请点击 浏览 按钮上传本地M2TS文件。

第2步。点击 输入格式 框并选择 HDV视频文件(.m2ts),然后点击 输出格式 框选择 MPEG-4视频文件(.mp4) 作为输出格式。

第三步点击 兑换 按钮开始免费将M2TS转换为MP4。转换可能需要几分钟。之后,您可以单击下载链接以下载转换后的MP4文件。

转换文件

有时由于无效的输入格式,转换可能会失败。为了获得较高的成功率,您可以尝试使用Free M2TS Converter。

第4部分。如何使用VLC将M2TS转换为MP4

VLC Media Player是适用于Windows,Mac,Linux,iOS和Android的开源多媒体播放器。它还可以用作将M2TS文件转换为MP4,MOV,AVI等的出色的M2TS到MP4转换器。此外,您可以编辑M2TS文件,例如裁剪,剪切,旋转,添加图像效果等。

第1步。在计算机上下载并运行VLC Media Player。请点击 媒体>转换/保存... 继续前进。然后点击 加... 按钮添加您的M2TS文件。

第2步。请点击 转换/保存 按钮进入转换窗口。点击 轮廓 下拉按钮选择 影片-H.264 + MP3(MP4) 作为输出格式。

第三步请点击 浏览 按钮选择目标文件夹。然后点击 开始 按钮开始将M2TS转换为MP4。

VLC

第5部分。如何通过手刹从M2TS导出MP4

HandBrake是另一种免费的开源视频转码器,可以转换几乎任何格式的视频。您可以尝试Handbrake通过以下步骤将M2TS文件转换为MP4。

第1步。在Windows / Mac上免费下载,安装并启动HandBrake。请点击 开源的 单击左上角的,以从本地文件夹导入M2TS文件。

第2步。您可以将设置调整为M2TS文件。选择 MP4 从“摘要”标签中“格式”的下拉按钮中选择。在“视频”选项卡中,您可以调整视频编解码器,视频质量,帧速率和优化视频。

第三步请点击 浏览 按钮设置目标文件夹。然后点击 开始编码 按钮开始免费将M2TS转换为MP4。

手刹

第6部分。将M2TS转换为MP4的常见问题解答

M2TS和MP4有什么区别?

M2TS代表MPEG-2传输系统。它是蓝光光盘音频视频容器文件格式,用于多路复用视频,音频和其他流。通常,在相同质量下,M2TS文件大于MP4文件。几乎所有媒体播放器都支持MP4文件,但是M2TS文件只能在少数播放器上播放。

如何在PC上播放M2TS文件?

您可以在一些流行的媒体播放器应用程序中直接打开M2TS文件,包括Windows Media Player,VLC Media Player,5K播放器,SMPlayer,Splash等。您还可以使用Sony Picture Motion Browser播放M2TS文件。

VLC可以播放M2TS文件吗?

是。您可以在Windows和Mac上使用VLC Media Player播放M2TS文件。只需运行VLC媒体播放器,然后单击“媒体以打开文件”即可在VLC中播放M2TS文件。如果这对于编解码器问题不起作用,则应首先将M2TS转换为VLC支持的视频格式。

结论

使用上面的5种免费方法,您可以轻松地将M2TS文件转换为MP4。经过比较,FVC Free M2TS Converter应该是最好的M2TS到MP4转换器。借助硬件加速技术,它可以在几分钟内以高质量导出MP4文件。您可以立即试用此免费转换器。

艾伦·米勒2022 年 4 月 19 日

优秀的

评分:4.6 / 5(基于89投票)

Free M2TS ConverterFree M2TS Converter

Download Free M2TS Converter in full version to convert AVCHD M2TS to MP4, MKV, AVI, VOB, MP3, etc., and edit the videos without losing quality on Windows 10/8/7.

How to Convert M2TS to MP4 without Reducing Quality

“When I put the videos from my Sony camera to computer, they are M2TS files, which can’t be shared on Facebook or YouTube. Where can I find a video converter to convert the files to MP4, and watch on my computer?”

Sometimes you want to play M2TS files on some portable devices, or upload them to YouTube or Facebook. It’s wise to convert them to a common video format like MP4. In this post, we will share you 5 free ways to convert M2TS to MP4 on Windows and Mac.

M2TS to MP4

Part 1. Best Way to Convert M2TS to MP4 for Free

Not all media players support M2TS files. To better enjoy M2TS video from HD camcorders, you’d better change M2TS to commonly used MP4 for for playback. FVC Free M2TS Converter is an all-in-one M2TS converter and editor. You can not only convert M2TS files to MP4, MKV, AVI, MOV, etc., but also edit the M2TS files like compress, merge, theme, and more.

Step 1.By clicking the Free Download button, you can quickly download Free M2TS Converter. Then install and launch it on your Windows computer. Click Add File(s) button to import the M2TS file into the program.

Add File

Step 2.Click the drop down button of Output format, and choose MPEG-4 Video (*.mp4) as the output format. You can also set the output folder to save the converted file.

Output Format

Step 3.If you want to add a specific them for the video, you can click the Edit button on the top menu to choose a proper theme. After all settings are set, you can click Convert button to start changing M2TS file to MP4.

Convert

Part 2. How to Change M2TS to MP4 Online

If you want to convert M2TS to MP4 online for free, FVC Free Online Video Converter will be a great choice. As a free online multimedia converter, it supports converting nearly all mainstream videos and audio to MP4, FLV, MKV, MOV, M4V, MTS, TS, M2TS, WMV, ASF, VOB, MP3, AAC, etc. Besides it’s quite easy to use.

Step 1. Go to the website of FVC Free Online Video Converter. Click Add Files to Convert on the top. Then download and install FVC launcher.

FVC Launcher

Step 2. Select the video you want to convert. If you want a MP4 video, just click MP4. Then Convert.

FVC Convert

Step 3. You can just save the MP4 video to the desktop. After that, the conversion will start automatically.

Part 3. How to Convert M2TS to MP4 with ConvertFiles

ConvertFiles is the web-based M2TS to MP4 converter that supports 200+ formats of videos, audio, images, documents, presentations and archives. Follow the simple steps below to start converting M2TS file to MP4 online.

Step 1.Go to the official page of ConvertFiles. Click Browse button to upload your local M2TS file.

Step 2.Click the Input format box and select HDV Video File(.m2ts), and click Output format box to select MPEG-4 Video File(.mp4) as the output format.

Step 3.Click the Convert button to start transforming M2TS to MP4 for free. The conversion may take within minutes. After that, you can click the download link to download the converted MP4 file.

ConvertFiles

Sometimes the conversion may get failed due to the invalid input format. To achieve a high success rate, you can try Free M2TS Converter instead.

Part 4. How to Transform M2TS to MP4 with VLC

VLC Media Player is an open source multimedia player for Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS and Android. It also works as a great M2TS to MP4 converter to convert M2TS files to MP4, MOV, AVI, and more. What’s more, you can edit the M2TS files like crop, cut, rotate, add image effects and more.

Step 1.Download and run VLC Media Player on your computer. Click Media > Convert / Save... to move on. Then click Add... button to add your M2TS file.

Step 2.Click Convert / Save button to enter the Convert window. Click the Profile drop down button to select Video - H.264 + MP3 (MP4) as the output format.

Step 3.Click Browse button to choose a destination folder. Then click the Start button to start converting M2TS to MP4.

VLC

Part 5. How to Export MP4 from M2TS with Handbrake

HandBrake is another free and open source video transcoder that can convert video from nearly any format. You can try Handbrake to convert M2TS file to MP4 with the following steps.

Step 1.Free download, install and launch HandBrake on your Windows/Mac. Click Open Source on the left corner to import the M2TS file from your local folder.

Step 2.You can adjust the settings to the M2TS file. Select MP4 from the drop down button of Format in Summary tab. In the Video tab, you can adjust video codec, video quality, framerate, and optimize video.

Step 3.Click Browse button to set the destination folder. Then click Start Encode button to start converting M2TS to MP4 for free.

HandBrake

Part 6. FAQs of Converting M2TS to MP4

What is the difference between M2TS and MP4?

M2TS stands for MPEG-2 Transport System. It is a Blu-ray Disc Audio Video container file format, and used for multiplexing video, audio and other streams. Generally M2TS files are larger than MP4 files at the same quality. MP4 files are supported on almost all media players, but M2TS files can only be played on a few players.

How do I play M2TS files on my PC?

You can directly open M2TS files in some popular media player applications, including Windows Media Player, VLC Media Player, 5K Player, SMPlayer, Splash, etc. You can also play M2TS files with the Sony Picture Motion Browser Software.

Can VLC play M2TS files?

Yes. You can play M2TS files with VLC Media Player on Windows and Mac. Just run VLC media player, and click Media to Open File to play the M2TS file in VLC. If that doesn’t work for codec issue, you should convert M2TS to VLC supported video format first.

Conclusion

With the 5 free methods above, you can convert M2TS files to MP4 at ease. After comparison, FVC Free M2TS Converter should be the best M2TS to MP4 converter. With the hardware acceleration technology, it exports MP4 files in high quality with in minutes. You can try this free converter at once.

Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 89 votes)Follow Us on