向下图标免费的M2TS转换器

视频转换器和编辑器,可将M2TS文件转换为MP4,MKV,AVI,MOV,MP3,以便在其他便携式设备上轻松播放。

如何将多个M2TS文件合并为一个

“我搜索了许多不同的程序,将M2TS文件合并在一起,以便在播放器上播放。但是我找不到一个简单地合并M2TS文件而不进行编码或没有比特率损失的文件。是否有可靠的方法来实现这一目标?”

如果您有许多Sony HD便携式摄像机捕获的M2TS视频剪辑,则可能希望将它们合并为一个完整的视频,以便在PS4等播放器上播放。通过本文,您可以将多个M2TS文件合并为一个文件,而不会降低质量。

加入M2TS文件

第1部分。如何免费在线加入M2TS文件

是否想在线合并多个M2TS文件? FVC免费在线视频合并 设计用于视频文件的组合。该视频连接器是完全基于Web的应用程序,无需在计算机上下载任何软件。它使您可以将任意数量的视频并排放置在线,以创建一个令人惊叹的视频。

通过其各种选项,您可以从640 * 480、1280 * 720、1920 * 1080等预设中选择分辨率,并为最终的杰作选择所需的输出格式。它支持将合并的视频导出到MP4,MOV,MKV,AVI,M4V,FLV,WMV,VOB,MPG等。现在让我们看看如何使用它来将多个M2TS文件组合在一起。

步骤1.打开 https://www.free-videoconverter.net/free-video-merger/ 在您的浏览器上。点击 上传视频以进行合并 安装并激活启动器。

上传视频以进行合并

第2步。安装启动器后,将出现一个弹出窗口,您可以在其中上传要合并的文件。选择要合并的M2TS文件,然后单击 继续前进。

步骤3.然后,为加入的M2TS视频选择分辨率和输出格式。之后,点击 立即合并 按钮,然后选择将文件导出到计算机的路径。

合并M2ts视频

第2部分。如何免费与最佳M2TS转换器加入M2TS文件

有时,您有几个M2TS文件,并且想要将它们合并为整个电影。您所需要的只是一个专业的M2TS连接器。 FVC Free M2TS Converter是一款多功能的M2TS转换器,木匠和编辑器。您可以将任何M2TS文件转换为MP4,MKV,AVI,MOV,MP3等。免费组合多个M2TS文件很方便。

免费的M2TS转换器

免费的M2TS转换器

123,443+下载
  • 将两个或多个M2TS文件合并为一个文件,而不会造成任何质量损失。
  • 将M2TS文件转换为MP4,AVI,MOV,MKV,WMV,MP3等。
  • 编辑M2TS文件,例如压缩,添加主题,调整开始和结束。
  • 内置播放器可让您在合并之前预览M2TS文件。

将2个或更多M2TS文件合并在一起的简单步骤

步骤1假设您已经在计算机上安装了FVC Free M2TS Converter。单击添加文件按钮以将M2TS文件导入程序。您可以将M2TS文件拖放到主界面。

接口

步骤2要合并M2TS文件,您需要确保已选中“合并到一个文件”选项(在界面底部)。单击输出格式旁边的下拉按钮以选择输出格式。

合并M2TS文件

步骤3如果要自定义视频剪辑,可以单击M2TS文件上方的“编辑”按钮。您可以选择主题,编辑和预览M2TS视频剪辑。然后单击“保存”按钮以保存更改。

编辑视频

步骤4您还可以单击齿轮图标来设置视频/音频编码器,帧频,分辨率,比特率等。完成所有设置后,单击“转换”按钮以开始将选定的M2TS文件连接在一起。

第3部分。如何将M2TS文件与其他2个M2TS连接器合并

iDealshare VideoGo

iDealshare VideoGo是高清和标清视频和音频转换,合并和编辑的理想解决方案。它能够快速有效地将M2TS / MTS剪辑加入MP4,MOV,AVI,WMV,DV,MKV,FLV,ASF。除了合并功能,您还可以旋转,裁剪,调整视频帧,向M2TS文件添加效果。检查将M2TS文件与iDealshare VideoGo合并的简单步骤。

步骤1在计算机上运行iDealshare VideoGo。请点击 添加文件 将M2TS文件导入程序。

步骤2 合并 在界面顶部,您将获得一个名为Merge 1的合并文件。单击 轮廓 下拉按钮以选择输出文件格式。

步骤3确保“合并1”文件已选中,然后单击“转换已检查项目”以开始将M2TS文件合并为一个。

Idealshare Videogo

Pavtube MTS / M2TS转换器

Pavtube MTS / M2TS Converter是一款智能AVCHD转换器,可将M2TS / MTS文件转换为AVI,WMV,MP4,以便在PC上播放。该MTS / M2TS转换器还可以用作功能强大的M2TS连接器,将多个M2TS / MTS文件连接为一个完整的文件。您可以检查以下步骤将M2TS文件合并为一个。

步骤1在计算机上下载并运行MTS / M2TS Converter。请点击 新增影片 将M2TS文件添加到程序中。

步骤2单击“格式”下的下拉按钮以选择输出视频格式。选中“合并”到“设置”按钮旁边的一个文件选项中。

步骤3如果要在合并之前编辑M2TS文件,可以单击界面顶部的笔图标。编辑后,单击“转换”按钮以开始将M2TS文件连接在一起。

Pavtube M2TS转换器

使用其他2个M2TS连接器,您可以将多个M2TS文件合并为一个。但是,这两个程序存在局限性。如果您想体验全部功能,则需要购买。如果您只想偶尔加入M2TS文件,则可以使用FVC Free M2TS Converter免费加入和编辑M2TS文件。

将M2TS文件连接在一起的常见问题解答

什么是M2TS文件?

M2TS是MPEG-2传输流的缩写。它通常用于AVCHD和蓝光光盘上的高清视频。 M2TS格式被Sony,Canon,Panasonic,JVC等高清摄录机采用。

M2TS比MP4更好吗?

通常,MP4比M2TS更好。 MP4比M2TS更通用。 M2TS和MP4使用相同的videoc,因此视频质量相同。但是MP4比M2TS小得多。如果要将视频录制到蓝光光盘,则M2TS更合适。

我可以将M2TS文件与HandBake合并吗?

不可以。HandBrake不支持将多个视频片段合并为一个。如果要将2个M2TS文件连接在一起,则可以使用FVC Free M2TS Converter。

优秀的

评分:4.9 / 5(基于55票)

结论

使用上述3个M2TS连接器,您可以 合并M2TS文件 轻松而又不损失质量。如果您更喜欢免费工具,则FVC Free M2TS Converter是将M2TS文件加入,编辑并将其转换为其他流行格式(例如MP4)的更好选择,而无需麻烦。如有任何疑问,请给我们留言。

Down IconFree M2TS Converter

Video converter and editor to convert M2TS files to MP4, MKV, AVI, MOV, MP3 for easy playback on other portable devices.

How to Join Multiple M2TS Files into One

“I searched many different programs to merge M2TS files together for playback on my player. But I can’t find one that simply merges M2TS files without encoding or without having a bitrate loss. Is there a reliable way to achieve this?”

If you have a lot of M2TS video clips captured by Sony HD camcorders, you may want to join them into one whole video for playing on players like PS4. From this article, you can join multiple M2TS files into one without losing quality.

Join M2TS Files

Part 1. How to Join M2TS Files Free Online

Want to merge multiple M2TS files online? FVC Free Online Video Merger is designed for the combination of video files. This video joiner is totally web-based application without downloading any software on your computer. It enables you to put any number of videos side by side online for creating a single amazing video.

Featured by its various options, you are able to choose the resolution from presets like 640*480, 1280*720, 1920*1080, etc. and choose the desired output format for your final masterpiece. It supports exporting your merged video to MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, M4V, FLV, WMV, VOB, MPG, etc. Now let’s check out how to use it to combine multiple M2TS files together.

Step 1. Open https://www.free-videoconverter.net/free-video-merger/ on your browser. Click the Upload Videos to Merge to install and activate the launcher.

Upload Video to Merge

Step 2. After installing the launcher, there will be a pop-up window where you can upload the files you want to merge. Choose the M2TS files you want to combine, and then click OK to move on.

Step 3. Then, select the resolution and the output format for your joined M2TS videos. After that, click the Merge Now button and then choose the path to export the file to your computer.

Merge M2ts Videos

Part 2. How to Join M2TS Files with Best M2TS Converter for Free

Sometimes, you have several M2TS files and want to merge them into a whole movie. What you need is just a professional M2TS joiner. FVC Free M2TS Converter is an all-in-one M2TS converter, joiner and editor. You can convert any M2TS files to MP4, MKV, AVI, MOV, MP3 and more. It is convenient to combine multiple M2TS files for free.

Free M2TS Converter

Free M2TS Converter

123,443+ Downloads
  • Join two or multiple M2TS files into one without any quality loss.
  • Convert M2TS file to MP4, AVI, MOV, MKV, WMV, MP3 and more.
  • Edit M2TS files like compress, add theme, adjust opening and ending.
  • The built-in player lets your preview the M2TS files before merging.

Simple steps to merge 2 or more M2TS files together

Step 1 Assuming that you have installed FVC Free M2TS Converter on computer. Click Add Files button to import the M2TS files into the program. You can drag and drop the M2TS files to the main interface.

Interface

Step 2 To merge the M2TS files, you need to make sure the Merge into one file option (at the bottom of the interface) is checked. Click the drop-down button next to Output format to select the output format.

Merge M2TS File

Step 3 If you want to customize a video clip, you can click the Edit button above the M2TS files. You can select theme, edit and preview the M2TS video clip. Then click Save button to save the changes.

Edit Video

Step 4 You can also click the gear icon set the video/audio encoder, frame rate, resolution, bitrate and more. After all settings done, click Convert button to start joining the selected M2TS files together.

Part 3. How to Combine M2TS Files with Other 2 M2TS Joiners

iDealshare VideoGo

iDealshare VideoGo is an ideal solution for HD and SD video and audio converting, merging and editing. It is able to join M2TS/MTS clips to MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, DV, MKV, FLV, ASF fast and efficiently. Besides merging features, you can also rotate, crop, adjust video frame, add effects to M2TS files. Check the simple steps to merge M2TS files with iDealshare VideoGo.

Step 1 Run iDealshare VideoGo on your computer. Click Add File to import the M2TS files to the program.

Step 2 Click Merge on the top of the interface, and you will get a merged file named Merge 1. Click Profile drop-down button to select the output file format.

Step 3 Make sure the Merge 1 file is checked, and click Convert Checked Item(s) to start merging M2TS files into one.

Idealshare Videogo

Pavtube MTS/M2TS Converter

Pavtube MTS/M2TS Converter is a smart AVCHD converter to convert M2TS/MTS files to AVI, WMV, MP4 for playback on PC. This MTS/M2TS Converter also works as a powerful M2TS joiner to join several M2TS/MTS files into one complete file. You can check the following steps to join M2TS files into one.

Step 1 Download and run MTS/M2TS Converter on your computer. Click Add video to add the M2TS files into the program.

Step 2 Click the drop-down button under Format to select the output video format. Tick Merge into one file option next to Settings button.

Step 3 If you want to edit the M2TS files before merging, you can click the pen icon on the top of interface. After editing, click Convert button to start joining M2TS files together.

Pavtube M2TS Converter

With the other 2 M2TS joiners, you can combine several M2TS files into one. However, there are limitations in the two programs. If you want to experience the full features, you need to purchase. If you just want to join M2TS files once in a while, you can use FVC Free M2TS Converter to join and edit M2TS files for free.

FAQs of Joining M2TS Files Together

What is M2TS file?

M2TS is the abbreviation of MPEG-2 Transport Stream. It is commonly used for high definition video on AVCHD and Blu-ray Disc. M2TS format is adopted by HD camcorders like Sony, Canon, Panasonic, JVC, etc.

Is M2TS better than MP4?

Generally, MP4 is better than M2TS. MP4 is more universal than M2TS. M2TS and MP4 are using the same videoc, so the video quality is the same. But MP4 is more smaller than M2TS. If you want to record a video to a Blu-ray disc, M2TS is more appropriate.

Can I merge M2TS files with HandBake?

No. HandBrake doesn’t support merging multiple video clips into one. If you want to join 2 M2TS files together, you can use FVC Free M2TS Converter.

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 55 votes)Follow Us on

Conclusion

With the above 3 M2TS joiners, you can merge M2TS files easily without quality loss. If you prefer a free tool, FVC Free M2TS Converter is a better choice to join, edit and convert M2TS files to other popular formats like MP4 without hassle. If you have any questions, please leave us a comment.