您必須嘗試的適用於Windows 10/8/7,Mac,iOS和Android的10個最佳FLV視頻播放器(最新2021年)

無法使用智能手機或計算機上的默認視頻播放器播放 FLV 視頻?要在 Windows、Mac、iOS 或 Android 設備上播放 FLV 文件,您需要一個支持播放 FLV 文件的專業視頻播放器。我們已經編制了一份 12 個最佳清單 FLV播放器 提供無縫的視頻觀看體驗,我們還探討了每個FLV媒體播放器的功能和支持的格式,供您考慮和判斷。

FLV播放器

第1部分。適用於Windows和Mac的頂級6 FLV播放器

要在Windows PC或Mac上流式傳輸FLV視頻,有很多FLV媒體播放器可供選擇。這些程序可幫助您輕鬆訪問設備上的FLV文件。在這一部分中,我們列出了適用於Windows和Mac的最佳8種FLV文件播放器。列表中的所有應用均可免費使用。

頁首1. FVC Free Video Player(Windows和Mac)

FVC免費視頻播放器

FVC免費視頻播放器 是Windows和Mac上最好的和常用的免費媒體播放器程序之一。它可以直接以最流行的格式播放所有電影,電視節目和音樂,而無需進行轉換。它提供了播放FLV文件格式和其他媒體文件(包括MOV,MP4,MKV,AVI,FLAC,TS,M2TS,MP3,OGG等)的最佳解決方案,同時還能保留原始質量。有了它,您可以享受流暢,清晰和高質量的播放。更重要的是,它是免費使用的,因此每個人都可以在Windows 10/8/7和Mac上輕鬆使用此程序。

使用FVC Free Video Player在線播放媒體文件的步驟:

第1步: 步驟1.首先,請轉到 https://www.free-videoconverter.net/free-video-player/ 然後單擊“立即播放”按鈕以按照屏幕上的說明激活啟動器。

FVC在線視頻播放器

第2步: 啟動程序後,您可以單擊 打開文件 按鈕導入媒體文件。播放之前,您可以從屏幕上調整視頻和音頻設置。 視頻 要么 音訊 頂部菜單欄上的標籤。

免費視頻播放器

第三步: 文件成功加載後,程序將自動播放。觀看時,您可以調節音量,前進或後退,截屏等。

視頻播放器

頁首2. VLC Media Player(Windows,Mac,Linux,iOS和Android)

VLC媒體播放器

VLC媒體播放器是一種免費的開源多人遊戲,具有適用於Windows,Mac和Linux用戶的跨平台功能。此外,它適用於iOS和Android用戶。它是完全免費的,並支持各種視頻和音頻格式(FLV,MOV,AVI,MKV,MPEG-1,MPEG-2,MPEG-4,DivX,MP3,OGG…)以及DVD,VCD和各種流協議無需下載其他編解碼器。它可用於優化所選設備的視頻和音頻播放,並從YouTube或其他網站下載流式視頻。

頂部3. FLV Media Player(Windows)

FLV媒體播放器

FLV Media Player是轉到選項,使您可以觀看任何下載的FLV視頻文件。該播放器在查看H.264 FLV-HD視頻支持(480p / 720p / 1080p),3GP,MP3,M4A,3G2,AAC和其他文件格式時會派上用場。而且它不需要預裝的Adobe Flash OCX插件。播放器具有簡單直觀的界面,其中包含許多選項。

除了播放視頻文件外,播放器還具有一個簡單的界面,其中包含多個選項,可用於旋轉視頻,添加字幕,添加到收藏夾,截屏播放等。您可以完全免費使用它,沒有任何限制。它適用於Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista和Windows XP。

頁首4. DivX Player(Windows和Mac)

Divx播放器

與其他最佳FLV視頻播放器一樣,DivX Player被認為是最佳FLV視頻播放器之一,支持多種流行的視頻和音頻格式,包括FLV,DivX,MP4等。它還支持播放高清1080p / 720p和4K UHD視頻。使用DivX Player,您可以快速輕鬆地轉換任何視頻文件。它還允許您將視頻流傳輸到平板電腦,電視,遊戲機,Chromecast等。此FLV播放器可在Windows和Mac設備上使用,並且可以免費使用。

返回頁首5. RealPlayer(Windows)

Realplayer

RealPlayer 是適用於 Windows 的最流行的 FLV 視頻播放器之一。它使您能夠以高清格式播放 FLV 文件和其他所有流行格式,因此您不必 將FLV視頻轉換為MP4或其他格式,以便在媒體播放器上輕鬆播放。它還具有有用的功能,可讓您管理照片,將視頻保密,轉換視頻,刻錄音樂CD,將視頻流傳輸到電視等。借助其實用的功能選項,您可以輕鬆享受視頻。

返回頁首6. KMPlayer(Windows,MacOS X,Linux,iOS和Android)

播放器

KMPlayer的出色功能必須包括在最佳FLV文件播放器列表中,包括對多種格式的播放支持,屏幕字幕選項,內部編解碼器等。此外,用戶可以完全控制視頻,聲音和字幕。

它可以播放幾乎所有格式的視頻文件,例如FLV,3GP,ASF,AVI,M2T,M2TS,MKV,MKS,MOV,MP4,MPEG,M4V,OGG等,沒有任何延遲和延遲。該視頻播放器與Windows,Mac,iOS和Android兼容,並且在全球230多個國家/地區有售,並可以使用36種語言進行訪問。

第2部分。適用於iOS和Android的前4種FLV Player應用程序

如果您曾經想在iPhone,iPad或Android設備上觀看FLV文件,那麼您將很難找到合適的支持FLV格式的播放器。在這裡,我們提供了前4種常用FLV媒體播放器應用程序供您選擇。

頁首1. PlayerXtreme Media Player(iOS和Android)

玩家極限

PlayerXtreme是適用於iPhone和iPad的出色FLV播放器應用程序。它是功能齊全的視頻播放器,支持多種高清視頻和音頻格式,例如FLV,3GP,M2TS,MOV,MP4,RMVB,MXF,WMV,WebM,VOB等。在觀看FLV視頻時,您可以可以調節音量,控製字幕,更改播放速度等等。

PlayerXtreme具有井井有條的界面,並提供多種查看和分類庫的方式。此外,它還支持通過SMB,UPNP和Wi-Fi進行流式傳輸。順便說一句,它還為Pro版本提供了對通過Chromecast和AirPlay進行投射的支持,可以提高軟音頻的音量,可以選擇添加密碼來鎖定文件,等等。

使用FVC Free Video Player在線播放媒體文件的步驟:

返回頁首2. nPlayer(iOS和Android)

播放器

在iOS或Android設備上觀看FLV視頻的另一個不錯的選擇是nPlayer媒體播放器,它允許您播放各種文件格式,例如FLV,MP4,WMV,ASF,FLV,OGV,RMVB MOV,MKV,AVI,MP3, WMA,WAV等。它支持多軌和嵌入式字幕。而且,您可以將播放視頻的速度從0.5X更改為4.0X,並重複播放視頻的特定部分。除了支持多種視頻和音頻格式外,nPlayer還允許將視頻流式傳輸和下載到您的設備。

頂部3. MX Player(Android)

MX播放器

MX Player 支持大多數視頻格式和出色的性能,比此列表中的其他 FLV 媒體播放器更專業。它幾乎可以流暢地播放您擁有的任何文件,包括 FLV、MP4、AVI、MKV、MP3、WMA 等。使用 MX Player 的一些亮點包括硬件加速、以高清質量觀看視頻的能力、字幕控制、可變縱橫比、屏幕捕獲功能、內部編解碼器等等。不幸的是,它不支持 Chromecast,尤其是當許多其他視頻應用程序支持它時。它僅適用於 Android 設備。

頁首4. Plex(iOS和Android)

Plex

由於其出色的性能,Plex 是適用於 iOS 和 Android 的最受歡迎的 FLV 播放器應用程序之一。 Plex 的免費版本涵蓋了許多功能,包括播放最流行的視頻和音頻格式、電影和播客流、基本媒體組織、投射到其他設備的能力等等。您還可以將其升級到 Plex Pass 訂閱(每月 $4.99 起)以享受其他可用性功能,例如自動標記和自動歌詞、通過天線和調諧器支持直播電視以及離線移動同步。

第3部分。FLVPlayer的常見問題解答

什麼是FLV?

FLV是Flash Video的縮寫,該文件的擴展名為.flv,它使用Adobe Flash Player或Adobe Air在Internet上傳輸視頻或音頻。這是一個很小的文件,並且加載速度非常快,因此它已成為在YouTube,Hulu和許多其他網站上觀看視頻文件的標準視頻格式。

QuickTime可以播放FLV文件嗎?

不幸的是,FLV文件與QuickTime不兼容。 QuickTime旨在播放MOV,大多數MPEG-4文件(MP4,M4V,M4A,MP3),MPEG-2,DV流以及一些音頻文件,如WAV,AIFF,AAC。

如何將FLV文件轉換為MP3?

您可以使用專業的視頻轉換器,例如 免費的FLV到MP3轉換器 幫助您完成從FLV到MP3的轉換。要了解詳細步驟,請查看本文: 如何將您的FLV視頻轉換為MP3音頻文件.

以上是適用於Windows,Mac,iOS和Android的十大FLV播放器程序。您可以嘗試使用其中任何一個打開FLV文件。希望您能找到最適合您需求的產品。

艾倫·米勒2020年11月2日

優秀的

評分:4.9 / 5(基於99票)

10 Best FLV Video Players for Windows 10/8/7, Mac, iOS and Android You Must Try (2021 Latest)

Can't play your FLV videos using the default video player on your smartphone or computer? For playing FLV files on Windows, Mac, iOS or Android device, you would need a professional video player that supports playing FLV files. We have compiled a list of 12 best FLV players that offer seamless video watching experience, and we also explored the features and supported formats of each FLV media player for your consideration and judgment.

FLV Player

Part 1. Top 6 FLV Players for Windows and Mac

To stream FLV videos on Windows PC or Mac, there are lots of FLV media players available to choose from. These programs help you access a FLV file on your device effortlessly. In this part, we are listing best 8 FLV file players for both Windows and Mac. All of the apps in the list can be used for free.

Top 1. FVC Free Video Player (Windows and Mac)

FVC Free Video Player

FVC Free Video Player is one of the best and commonly-used free media player programs for Windows and Mac. It can play all your movies, TV shows and music in most popular formats directly without conversion. It offers the best solution to play FLV file format and other media files including MOV, MP4, MKV, AVI, FLAC, TS, M2TS, MP3, OGG, plus more while preserving the original quality. With it, you can enjoy a smooth, clear and high-quality playback. More importantly, it is free to use so that everyone can use this program on their Windows 10/8/7 and Mac without any hassle.

Steps to play media files online using FVC Free Video Player:

Step 1: Step 1. To start with, go to https://www.free-videoconverter.net/free-video-player/ and then click the Play Now button to activate the launcher by following the onscreen instructions.

FVC Online Video Player

Step 2: After launching the program, you can click the Open File button to import your media files. Before playing, you can tweak the video and audio settings from the Video or Audio tab on the top menu bar.

Free Video player

Step 3: Once the file loaded sucessfully, the program will play it automatically. While watching, you can adjust volume, go forward or backward, take screenshots, and more.

Video player

Top 2. VLC Media Player (Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS and Android)

VLC media player

VLC media player is a free and open-source multiplayer that has cross-platform features available for Windows, Mac, and Linux users. Also, it is available for iOS and Android users. It is completely free and supports various video and audio formats (FLV, MOV, AVI, MKV, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, MP3, OGG…) as well as DVDs, VCDs, and various streaming protocols with no need to download additional codecs. It can be used to optimize video and audio playback for your chosen device and download streaming videos from YouTube or other websites.

Top 3. FLV Media Player (Windows)

FLV media player

FLV Media Player is the go-to option that allows you to watch any downloaded FLV video files. This player can come in handy when viewing H.264 FLV-HD-Video Support (480p/720p/1080p), 3GP, MP3, M4A, 3G2, AAC, and other file formats. And it doesn't require a pre-installed Adobe Flash OCX Plugin. The player has an easy and intuitive interface with many options.

Besides the playback of video files, the player has a simple interface with multiple options to rotate videos, add subtitles, add to favorite, screencast the playback, and much more. You can use it totally free without any restrictions. It is available for Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, and Windows XP.

Top 4. DivX Player (Windows and Mac)

Divx player

Like other best FLV video players, DivX Player is considered as one of the best FLV video players with support for a wide variety of popular video and audio formats including FLV, DivX, MP4, and more. And it also supports the playback of HD 1080p/720p and 4K UHD videos. With the DivX Player, you can make a quick and easy conversion of any video files. It also allows you to stream videos to tablets, TVs, gaming consoles, Chromecast, etc. This FLV player is available on both Windows and Mac devices and you can use it for free.

Top 5. RealPlayer (Windows)

Realplayer

RealPlayer is one of the most popular FLV video players for Windows. It empowers you to play FLV files and other all popular formats in HD, so you don't have to convert FLV videos to MP4, or other formats for easy playback on media players. It also comes with useful features that allow you to manage photos, keep your videos private, convert videos, burn music CDs, stream videos to your TV, and more. Thanks to its functional and useful options, you can greatly enjoy your videos with ease.

Top 6. KMPlayer (Windows, MacOS X, Linux, iOS and Android)

Kmplayer

KMPlayer has to be included in this list of best FLV file players for its outstanding features including the playback support for multiple formats, screen caption options, internal codecs, and more. In addition, users have full control of the video, sound and subtitles.

It can play video files of almost all formats such as FLV, 3GP, ASF, AVI, M2T, M2TS, MKV, MKS, MOV, MP4, MPEG, M4V, OGG, etc. without any delay and lag. This video player is compatible with Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android, and it is available in more than 230 countries all over the world and can be accessed in 36 languages.

Part 2. Top 4 FLV Player Apps for iOS and Android

If you have ever wanted to watch an FLV file on your iPhone, iPad, or Android device, you know that it is a tough job to find the right player that supports the FLV format. Here we provide the top 4 frequently-used FLV media player apps for you to choose from.

Top 1. PlayerXtreme Media Player (iOS and Android)

Playerxtreme

PlayerXtreme is a great FLV player application for the iPhone and iPad. It is a full-featured video player that supports a wide range of video and audio formats in HD such as FLV, 3GP, M2TS, MOV, MP4, RMVB, MXF, WMV, WebM, VOB, etc. While watching FLV videos, you can adjust the audio volume, control the subtitles, change the playback speed, and more.

PlayerXtreme has an organized interface and offers multiple ways to view and sort your library. In addition, it supports streaming over SMB, UPNP, and Wi-Fi. By the way, it also provides the Pro version with the support for casting through Chromecast and AirPlay, the ability to boost the volume of soft audio, the option to add a passcode to lock away files, and more.

Steps to play media files online using FVC Free Video Player:

Top 2. nPlayer (iOS and Android)

Nplayer

Another great option for watching FLV videos on iOS or Android device is nPlayer media player, allowing you to play a broad range of file formats such as FLV, MP4, WMV, ASF, FLV, OGV, RMVB MOV, MKV, AVI, MP3, WMA, WAV, etc. It supports multi-track and embedded subtitles. And it allows you to change playback video speed from 0.5X to 4.0X and repeat specific portion of the video. Apart from supporting a wide range of video and audio formats, nPlayer also allows streaming and downloading videos to your device.

Top 3. MX Player (Android)

MX player

With its support for most video formats and outstanding performance, MX Player is somewhat more professional than the other FLV media players on this list. It can play almost any file that you have smoothly, including FLV, MP4, AVI, MKV, MP3, WMA, and more. Some highlights of using MX Player include hardware acceleration, the ability to watch videos in HD quality, subtitle controls, variable aspect ratio, screen capture functions, internal codecs, and plus more. Unluckily, it doesn't have Chromecast support, especially when many other video apps support it. It is only available for Android devices.

Top 4. Plex (iOS and Android)

Plex

Plex is one of the most popular FLV player apps for iOS and Android owing to its excellent performance. Plex's free version covers lots of features including the playback of most popular video and audio formats, movies and podcasts streaming, basic media organization, the ability to cast to other devices, and more. You can also upgrade it to the Plex Pass subscription (starting at $4.99 monthly) to enjoy other usability features, such as auto-tagging and automatic lyrics, support for Live TV via an antenna and tuner, and offline mobile syncing.

Part 3. FAQs of FLV Player

What is FLV?

FLV is the abbreviation of Flash Video, a file with the .flv file extension that uses Adobe Flash Player or Adobe Air to transmit video or audio over the internet. It is a very small file and loads very fast, so it has been the standard video format to watch video files on YouTube, Hulu, and many more websites.

Can QuickTime play FLV files?

Unfortunately, FLV files are not compatible with QuickTime. QuickTime is designed to play MOV, most MPEG-4 files (MP4, M4V, M4A, MP3), MPEG-2, DV Stream, and some audio files like WAV, AIFF, AAC.

How do I convert FLV files to MP3?

You can make use of a professional video converter like Free FLV to MP3 Converter to help you make the conversion from FLV to MP3. To know the detailed step, check out this article: How to Convert Your FLV Videos to MP3 Audio Files.

Above are the top 10 FLV player programs for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android. You can try any of them to open your FLV files. Hopefully, you can find the most suitable one to satisfy your needs.

Allen MillerNov 02, 2020

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 99 votes)