如何为电子邮件压缩视频并使它小于25MB

这是通过电子邮件将视频发送给某人的好方法。只需将视频添加为附件即可。以后,您可以将附件的视频发送给多个人。但是,您的电子邮件系统不允许您这次发送视频附件。由于您的视频太大,无法通过电子邮件发送。由于电子邮件文件的大小限制,您需要压缩电子邮件的视频,最大25MB。

压缩视频以发送电子邮件

不用担心您可以调整电子邮件的视频文件的大小和压缩,而不会降低质量。这里有多个可行的电子邮件视频压缩解决方案和提示。只需阅读并了解如何解决电子邮件附件大小限制。

第1部分:如何为电子邮件在线压缩视频

哪一个是您最佳的在线视频压缩器?肯定的答案是 FVC免费视频压缩器。您可以将大型视频文件压缩为任意大小而不会降低质量。支持调整视频压缩率。因此,您可以将1GB的视频压缩到10MB或更小。此外,您也可以批量压缩大型视频以在线发送电子邮件。您还可以使用许多其他视频编辑参数。

1.压缩大于25MB的视频以发送电子邮件,而不会降低质量。

2.将视频压缩率从99%设置为1%。

3.广泛支持输入和输出视频格式。

4.更改视频分辨率以减小视频尺寸。

5.批处理视频压缩支持。

6.没有最大文件大小限制。

7.直观而简单的界面。没有弹出广告。

步骤1: 在浏览器中访问FVC Free Video Compressor。请点击 添加文件进行压缩。下载并安装其启动器。

安装启动器

第2步: 导入您的超大视频。在里面 尺寸 部分,您可以移动滑块或单击 上/下 图标以减少电子邮件的视频文件大小。

缩小影片大小

第三步: 展开 格式解析度 清单。从多个选项中选择目标选项。您可以将视频以可变分辨率配置文件压缩为MP4,AVI,FLV,WMV和其他格式。

调整视频分辨率

第四步: 请点击 压缩 在右下角。设置目标文件夹。最后,在线确认并压缩视频以发送电子邮件。

压缩视频以发送电子邮件

第2部分:如何在iPhone和Android上为电子邮件压缩视频

对于iOS和Android用户,您可以使用在线视频压缩程序(例如Clideo,Youcompress等)来缩小视频的电子邮件范围。在线检查每个免费视频压缩器的文件大小限制。某些视频压缩器不支持批量压缩。因此,您需要一个一个地在线压缩视频。

或者,您可以使用第三方视频压缩器应用程序来满足最大电子邮件大小。例如,您可以使用Video Compressor应用程序在Android上压缩电子邮件的视频。对于iPhone和iPad用户,您可以使用Brachmann Video Compress压缩iPhone的视频。您可以调整视频比特率和预设以减小视频文件的大小。

此外,您可以尝试以下提示,以电子邮件发送过大的视频。

1.为您的视频创建一个zip文件。您可以在压缩视频文件大小的同时保留视频质量。

2.将大型视频上传到Dropbox,iCloud,Google云端硬盘和其他云服务。然后,您可以添加生成的链接以通过电子邮件共享视频。

3.转换为小型视频格式,例如MP4和FLV。

4.制作简短的GIF动画文件。循环播放的GIF动画没有音频。

5.修剪不必要的视频长度以减小视频文件的大小。

第3部分:压缩电子邮件视频的常见问题解答

您可以使用iMovie将视频压缩为电子邮件吗?

是。您可以通过另一种方式在Mac,iPhone和iPad上为电子邮件压缩视频。运行iMovie。选择 创建新的 然后选择 电影 创建一个新的iMovie项目。查找并选择 分享 在右上角。选择 电子邮件 获取一个新对话框。您可以切换到 在分辨率列表中。然后选择 分享 完成电子邮件共享过程。

如何通过电子邮件发送大于25MB的视频?

如上所述,您可以免费在线压缩视频电子邮件。或者,您可以将大型视频修剪并分成几个部分。每个视频剪辑不应超过25MB。然后,您可以通过电子邮件成功发送视频。

哪种电子邮件附件是最好的视频格式?

您可以将视频添加为任何格式的附件。考虑到视频大小和兼容性,可以使用MP4格式。差不多所有 影片播放器 编辑者可以使用MP4文件。

总而言之,您可以使用上述解决方案在计算机或电话上为电子邮件压缩视频。推荐使用的电子邮件视频压缩工具是FVC Free Video Compressor。您可以无限制地缩小视频并缩小视频范围。没有注册或水印。您无需付费即可扩大文件大小限制。即使电子邮件附件中有文件大小限制,您仍然可以绕过它。

好了,您可以使用上述方法来压缩电子邮件,Gmail,Outlook和其他邮件服务的视频大小。仅通过电子邮件发送视频就太大了。你还有别的问题吗?您可以随时与我们联系。或者,您可以在下面的评论中分享您的建议和经验。

艾伦·米勒2021 年 9 月 15 日

优秀的

评分:4.9 / 5(基于122票)

How to Compress a Video for Email and Make It Smaller than 25MB

It is a good way to send videos to someone via email. Just add your videos as attachments. Later, you can send the attached videos to multiple people. However, your email system doesn’t allow you to send video attachments this time. Because your video is too large to be sent by email. Due to the email file size limit, you need to compress video for email up to 25MB.

Compress a Video for Email

Don’t worry about that. You can resize and compress video files for email without losing quality. Here’re multiple workable solutions and tips for email video compression. Just read and see how to fix the email attachment size limit.

Part 1: How to Compress a Video for Email Online

Which one can be your best online video compressor? Definitely the answer is FVC Free Video Compressor. You can compress large video files to any size without losing quality. It is supported to adjust video compression ratio. Thus, you can compress 1GB video to 10MB or even smaller. Moreover, you can batch compress large videos for email online as well. There are also many other video editing parameters you can use.

1. Compress a video larger than 25MB for email without losing quality.

2. Set the video compression ratio from 99% to 1%.

3. Wide support of input and output video formats.

4. Change video resolution to reduce video size.

5. Batch video compression support.

6. No maximum file size limit.

7. Intuitive and simple interface. No popup ads.

Step 1: Visit FVC Free Video Compressor in your browser. Click Add Files to Compress. Download and install its launcher.

Install launcher

Step 2: Import your overlarge video. In the Size section, you can move the slider or click Up/Down icons to reduce video file size for email.

Reduce video size

Step 3: Unfold the Format and Resolution list. Select your target choice from multiple options. You can compress a video to MP4, AVI, FLV, WMV and other formats in variable resolution profiles.

Adjust video resolution

Step 4: Click Compress on the lower right corner. Set the destination folder. At last, confirm and compress a video online for email.

Compress video for email

Part 2: How to Compress a Video for Email on iPhone and Android

As for iOS and Android users, you can make your video smaller for email with online video compressors, such as Clideo, Youcompress and more. Check the file size limit of each free video compressor online. Some video compressors don’t support batch compression. So you need to compress videos online one by one.

Or you can use a third-party video compressor app to meet the maximum email size. For example, you can compress a video for email on Android using Video Compressor app. As for iPhone and iPad users, you can compress a video for iPhone with Brachmann Video Compress. You can adjust video bitrate and preset to reduce video file size.

Furthermore, you can try the following tips to email a video that is too large.

1. Create a zip file for your video. You can preserve the video quality while compressing video file size.

2. Upload your large videos to Dropbox, iCloud, Google Drive and other cloud services. Then you can add a generated link to share videos by email.

3. Convert to a small video format, like MP4 and FLV.

4. Make a short animated GIF file. The looping GIF animation has no audio.

5. Trim unwanted video lengths to reduce video file size.

Don’t miss: How to convert YouTube to MP4

Part 3: FAQs of Compressing a Video for Email

Can you compress a video into an email with iMovie?

Yes. You can get one more way to compress a video for email on Mac, iPhone and iPad. Run iMovie. Choose Create New and then select Movie to create a new iMovie project. Find and choose Share on the top right corner. Select Email to get a new dialog box. You can switch to Small in the resolution list. Then choose Share to complete the email sharing process.

How to email a video larger than 25MB?

Just as above mentioned, you can compress vide for email online for free. Or you can trim and divide your large video into several parts. Each video clip should be no more than 25MB. Then you can send videos by email successfully.

Which is the best video format for email attachment?

You can add videos as attachments in any format. Considering the video size and compatibility, you can use MP4 format. Almost all video players and editors can work with MP4 files.

All in all, you can compress a video for email on your computer or phone with the above solutions. The most recommended email video compression tool is FVC Free Video Compressor. You can shrink video and make your video smaller than before unlimitedly. No registration or watermark. You don’t need to pay to enlarge the file size limit. Even though there is a file size limit in email attachment, you can still bypass it.

Well, you can use the above ways to compress video size for email, Gmail, Outlook and other mail services. That’s all to send a video via email that is too big. Do you have any other questions? You can feel free to contact us. Or you can share your suggestions and experience in the comments below.

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 122 votes)Follow Us on