FVC免费FLV到MP3转换器FVC免费FLV到MP3转换器

将FLV转换为MP3,即可在旅途中自由欣赏Flash视频。

如何在桌面和在线上将OGG音乐文件转换为MP3

“我从网站上下载了一些音乐文件,并将它们传输到我的iPhone中,但是根本无法打开它们,如何 将OGG转换为MP3?”进入流媒体时代之后,包括OGG在内的一些新媒体流媒体格式出现了。因此,您可能会在线下载一些视频或音频文件,并将它们保存在OGG文件中。本指南介绍了四种经过验证的方法,可帮助您在桌面或在线状态下将OGG文件转换为MP3格式。

第1部分:什么是OGG和MP3

OGG是用于流式传输和高质量内容的多媒体文件容器格式。它可以保存视频和音频数据,或包含音轨和艺术家信息。如今,许多媒体播放器可以解码和打开OGG文件,例如VLC,MPlayer等。而且,大多数主要的浏览器都可以流式传输在线OGG文件。

MP3是一种长期存在的音频格式。 MP3和OGG在许多方面都相似。 MP3的最大好处是高度的兼容性。几乎所有的数字设备和媒体播放器都支持MP3。这就是为什么您希望将OGG转换为MP3,然后在移动设备上播放它们的原因。

第2部分:将OGG转换为MP3的最佳方法

OGG可以将许多视频和音频转换器软件转换为MP3。但是,它们中的大多数只能执行破坏性转换。实际上,您不需要花很多钱购买专业软件,因为 FVC OGG到MP3转换器 可以不花一分钱就能满足您的需求。

最佳OGG到MP3转换器的主要功能

简而言之,在Windows和Mac上将OGG文件批量转换为MP3是最好的选择。

如何在台式机上将OGG更改为MP3

步骤1:添加OGG文件

将最好的OGG转MP3转换器安装到PC后,启动它。 Mac有另一个版本。点击 添加文件)按钮激活打开文件对话框。查找并选择要转换的OGG文件,然后单击 打开。或者,将媒体文件拖放到主界面中。

添加文件

步骤2:选择MP3作为输出格式

然后转到底部。展开旁边的下拉列表 输出格式 然后选择 MP3 在里面 通用音频 标签。如果您想在手机上欣赏音乐,请直接在列表中选择设备型号。

要编辑OGG文件,请单击 编辑 菜单打开媒体编辑器窗口。

音讯格式

步骤3:批量转换OGG

接下来,点击 打开文件夹 按钮,然后选择一个位置来存储输出。最后,单击右下角的“转换”按钮立即开始将OGG转换为MP3。

转换按钮

不仅将音频转换为MP3,该软件还支持 视频到MP3的转换 例如MTS,WMV,MOV,MP4等。

第3部分:如何免费将OGG转换为MP3

方法1:如何使用VLC将OGG转换为MP3

尽管VLC主要用作媒体播放器,但是您可以使用它将OGG文件制作成MP3。作为一个开源项目,每个人都可以免费使用VLC。

步骤1: 运行您的VLC,然后选择 转换/保存 来自 媒体 菜单。

VLC转换

第2步: 在“打开媒体”对话框中,单击 按钮,然后将所有所需的OGG添加到VLC中。加载后,点击 转换/保存 按钮。

VLC MP3

第三步: 展开 轮廓 下拉选项,然后选择MP3或相对选项。打 开始 按钮启动将OGG文件更改为MP3。

由于VLC只能进行破坏性转换,因此输出质量可能不是很好。

方法2:如何在iTunes中将OGG转换为MP3

iTunes由Apple发行,适用于iOS和Mac用户,用于管理媒体文件。但是,即使没有Apple设备,也可以免费下载。此外,它还可以从OGG和其他多媒体格式制作MP3文件。

步骤1: 启动iTunes并将其更新到最新版本。确保将源OGG文件添加到iTunes库中。

第2步: 转到 编辑 菜单并选择 优先 在PC上或 的iTunes优先 在Mac上。然后点击 导入设置 按钮,然后选择 MP3编码器 来自 导入使用 选项。请点击 确认一下。

转换MP4 MP3 iTunes

第三步: 现在,转到“库”并选择所有OGG文件。右键单击一个选定的文件,然后选择 创建MP3版本。 MP3结果将保存到iTunes资料库。

iTunes创建MP3

第4部分:如何将OGG在线转换为MP3

如果您不想在计算机上安装太多软件,那么您肯定需要尝试使用此在线音频转换工具, FVC免费音频转换器。作为功能强大的基于Web的音频转换器,它使您可以无限制地将音频文件从一种格式转换为另一种格式。您甚至可以使用它从视频中提取声音,同时保持原始质量。以下是使用此音频转换器将OGG转换为MP3的步骤。

步骤1: 访问的网站 FVC免费音频转换器 在您的浏览器中。然后点击 添加文件进行转换 按钮上传您的OGG文件。无需注册。

添加文件进行转换

第2步: 上传文件后,请选择 MP3 从输出格式列表中,然后点击 兑换 按钮即可开始将OGG在线转换为MP3。

转换OGG成MP3

第三步: 完成后,用于保存MP3文件的文件夹将自动打开。现在,您可以将其传输到您的移动设备。

第5部分:OGG到MP3的常见问题解答

如何使用Audacity将OGG转换为MP3?

Audacity是一个开源音频编辑器。它可以将OGG文件添加到音轨并轻松进行编辑。默认情况下,由于Audacity缺少MP3编码器,因此在PC上将音频项目导出为WAV。因此,Audacity无法将OGG转换为MP3。

Winamp可以免费将OGG转换为MP3吗?

Winamp是一种流行的多媒体播放器。它支持多种音频和视频格式。 OGG播放功能可免费使用;但是,如果要将OGG转换为MP3,则必须支付专业版的费用。

Windows Media Player可以播放OGG文件吗?

Windows Media Player本身不支持OGG格式。好消息是您可以在PC上安装其他编解码器,并使Windows Media Player与OGG兼容。或者,将OGG转换为WMP支持的音频格式。

结论

本指南共有四种100%工作方式,可将OGG文件转换为Windows和Mac上的MP3。许多人以OGG格式翻录音乐,部分原因是它可以存储元数据。但是,它对数字设备和移动电话不友好。在线音频转换器使用方便。免费软件可以满足您的基本需求。另一方面,从FVC OGG到MP3转换器是最专业的工作方式,并且不会降低质量。还有其他问题吗?请在下面留言。

艾伦·米勒2020年6月23日

优秀的

评分:4.8 / 5(基于68票)

FVC Free FLV to MP3 ConverterFVC Free FLV to MP3 Converter

Convert FLV to MP3 to freely enjoy Flash video on the go.

How to Convert Your OGG Music Files to MP3 on Desktop and Online

“I downloaded some music files from websites and transferred them to my iPhone, but they cannot be opened at all, how to convert OGG to MP3?” After entering the streaming era, there are some new media formats for streaming including OGG. Therefore, chances are that you download some video or audio files online and they are saved in OGG files. This guide tells you four verified methods to help you turn OGG files into MP3 format on desktop or online.

Part 1: What Are OGG and MP3

OGG is a multimedia file container format for streaming and high-quality contents. It can hold video and audio data or contain audio track and artist information. Today, a lot of media players can decode and open OGG files, such as VLC, MPlayer and more. Moreover, most major browsers can stream online OGG files.

MP3 is a long-standing audio format. MP3 and OGG are similar on many aspects. The biggest benefit of MP3 is high-level of compatibility. Almost all digital devices and media players support MP3. That may be why you wish to convert OGG to MP3, playing them on mobile devices.

Part 2: Best Way to Convert OGG to MP3

There are a lot of video and audio converter software available to OGG to MP3. However, most of them are only able to perform destructive conversion. In fact, you do not need to spend lots of money to purchase professional software since FVC OGG to MP3 Converter can meet your need without asking a penny.

Main Features of the Best OGG to MP3 Converter

Briefly speaking, it is the best option to batch convert OGG files into MP3 on Windows and Mac.

How to Change OGG to MP3 on Desktop

Step 1: Add OGG files

Launch the best OGG to MP3 converter after you installed it to your PC. There is another version for Mac. Click the Add File(s) button to activate the open-file dialog. Find and select the OGG files you wish to convert, and click Open. Alternatively, drag and drop the media files into the main interface.

Add File

Step 2: Select MP3 as output format

Then go to the bottom. Expand the drop-down list next to Output format and choose MP3 in the General Audio tab. If you wish to enjoy the music on mobile, choose the device model on the list directly.

To edit OGG files, click the Edit menu to open the media editor window.

Audio Format

Step 3: Batch convert OGG

Next, click the Open Folder button at the bottom and select a location to store the output. Finally, click on the Convert button at the bottom right side to start turning OGG into MP3 immediately.

Convert Button

Not only converting audio to MP3, this software also supports video to MP3 conversion like MTS, WMV, MOV, MP4, etc.

Part 3: How to Convert OGG to MP3 for Free

Method 1: How to Convert OGG to MP3 with VLC

Though VLC is primarily used as a media player, you can make OGG files into MP3 with it. As an open-source project, everyone can use VLC for free.

Step 1: Run your VLC, and select Convert/Save from the Media menu.

VLC Convert

Step 2: On the Open Media dialog, click the Add button and add all desired OGG into VLC. After loading, click the Convert/Save button.

VLC MP3

Step 3: Unfold the Profile drop-down option and choose MP3 or relative option. Hit the Start button to initiate changing OGG files into MP3.

The output quality may be not great since VLC can only do destructive conversion.

Method 2: How to Turn OGG to MP3 in iTunes

iTunes was released by Apple for iOS and Mac users to manage media files. However, you can download it for free even if you do not have an Apple device. Besides, it is able to make MP3 files from OGG and other multimedia formats.

Step 1: Start iTunes and update it to the latest version. Make sure to add the source OGG files into iTunes library.

Step 2: Go to the Edit menu and select Preferences on PC or iTunes and Preferences on Mac. Then click the Import Settings button and then choose MP3 Encoder from the Import Using option. Click OK to confirm it.

Convert MP4 MP3 iTunes

Step 3: Now, go to Library and select all OGG files. Right-click on one selected file and choose Create MP3 Version. The MP3 results will be saved to iTunes library.

iTunes Create MP3

Part 4: How to Turn OGG to MP3 Online

If you don’t like to install much software to your computer, then you definitely need to try this online audio converting tool, FVC Free Audio Converter. As a powerful web-based audio converter, it allows you to convert audio files from one format into another with no limit. You can even use it to extract sound from video while maintaining the original quality. Here are the steps to convert OGG to MP3 with this audio converter.

Step 1: Visit the website of FVC Free Audio Converter in your browser. Then click on the Add Files to Convert button to upload your OGG file. There will be no sign-up required.

Add Files to Convert

Step 2: After file uploading, please choose MP3 from the output format list and then hit the Convert button to begin turning OGG to MP3 online.

Convert OGG to MP3

Step 3: When it is done, the folder that you use to save the MP3 file will open automatically. Now you can transmit it to your mobile device.

Part 5: FAQs of OGG to MP3

How do I convert OGG to MP3 with Audacity?

Audacity is an open-source audio editor. It can add an OGG file to audio track and edit it easily. By default, Audacity export audio projects as WAV on PC since it lacks the MP3 encoder. So, Audacity cannot convert OGG to MP3.

Can Winamp convert OGG to MP3 for free?

Winamp is a popular multimedia player. It supports numerous audio and video formats. The OGG playback function is free to use; however, you have to pay for the pro version if you want to convert OGG to MP3.

Can Windows Media Player play OGG files?

Natively, Windows Media Player does not support OGG format. The good news is that you can install extra codecs to your PC and makes Windows Media Player compatible with OGG. Alternatively, convert OGG to audio formats supported by WMP.

Conclusion

This guide has shared four 100% working ways to convert your OGG files to MP3 on Windows and Mac. Many people rip music in OGG format, partly because it can store metadata. However, it is not friendly to digital devices and mobile phones. Online audio converter is convenient to use. Freeware can meet your basic need. FVC OGG to MP3 Converter, on the other hand, is the most professional way to do the job with no quality loss. More questions? Please leave a message below.

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 68 votes)Follow Us on