5 種 GIF Resizer,可用於在線和離線調整動畫 GIF

任何編輯器都可以輕鬆調整 GIF 的大小,但並非所有編輯器都支持這種格式。與其測試不同的工具並浪費很多時間,不如參與閱讀這篇文章?為什麼?因為我們提供了尺寸調整器,所以您可以使用並且只會陳述關於這五個工具的事實。那麼,您準備好了解您平台上可用的動畫 GIF 大小調整器了嗎?如果是這樣的話,我們現在必須對這五個進行詳細審查 GIF 大小調整器 了解每種工具的差異。

GIF 調整器

第 1 部分。 前 5 名在線和離線 GIF 大小調整器

1. FVC Video Converter Ultimate [推薦]

FVC 視頻轉換器

這裡所有的工具都沒有 FVC Video Converter Ultimate 可以帶入您的 GIF。也許您想知道如何使這個工具獨一無二?這個終極工具提供了您喜歡使用的全面且廉價的調整大小的 GIF。該工具非常適合擁有像 Photoshop 這樣的專業輸出,但對於初學者和專業人士來說速度更快。此外,此工具可以調整您的 GIF 大小,但您也可以將您的 GIF 轉換為 MP4、MOV、AVI、MKV 和其他 200 多種格式,以使其與其他設備兼容。假設您需要製作 GIF 並想將其設置為牆紙,那麼您很幸運擁有終極工具,因為它有一個可以幫助您的 GIF 製作工具。如果您想知道如何創建 GIF 並將其設置為牆紙,請單擊此 關聯.儘管如此,還是建議所有用戶使用此工具來學習如何輕鬆調整 GIF 的大小,而無需閱讀使用手冊。

優點

  • 通過自由拖動點,根據您想要的大小自由調整 GIF 的大小。
  • 它有一個預覽,您可以查看它以確保它是您在 GIF 上所需的確切大小。
  • 它具有內置的超快速渲染功能,可實現閃電般的導出過程。
  • 適用於任何桌面操作系統,例如 Windows 和 Mac。

缺點

  • 需要購買。

2. Adobe Photoshop

照相館

如果你想要一個專業的尺寸調整工具怎麼辦?然後 Adobe Photoshop 是一種選擇。這個可下載的工具可幫助您在幾分鐘內輕鬆調整任何 GIF 的大小。在詳細信息中,這個工具是每個想要編輯他們的圖像(如 GIF)的專業用戶的選擇,以看起來更好、更吸引人。雖然這個工具很專業,但對於那些不以技術為導向的人來說仍然很難使用它。此外,如果您想調整 GIF 的大小,這是一個昂貴的工具。但是如果你要使用 PhotoShop 調整 GIF 大小 並添加一些親屬細節,那麼這個工具會幫助你;但是,學習使用它比其他工具需要更多時間。

優點

  • 它是專業圖像編輯的最佳選擇。
  • 專業使用的專業工具。
  • GIF 的高級編輯功能。

缺點

  • 昂貴。
  • 如果您是編輯領域的新手,則很難使用。

3. GIF 動圖

動圖

GIF 動圖 擁有最廣泛的 GIF 庫之一,您可以使用它來將預製的 GIF 保存在您的驅動器中,並有一個用於調整大型 GIF 大小的簡單編輯器。如果需要,這個工具可以幫助用戶通過在線服務調整他們的 GIF。雖然這個網絡調整器是免費的並且是在線的,但它的界面上沒有可能打擾你的廣告,這非常好。但是它的調整大小的主要問題是你需要指出你想要的圖像比例的確切大小。這個問題比廣告更有壓力,因為您需要嘗試並嘗試確保它是您想要的精確調整大小。但是,如果您對所需的寬高比有所了解,則可以選擇調整 GIF 的大小。

優點

  • GIF 的內置庫。
  • 在調整 GIF 大小時,它不會在網絡上惹惱或打擾您的廣告。
  • 易於使用且免費。

缺點

  • 需要互聯網來完成調整 GIF 大小的任務。
  • 很難知道這是否是您需要的確切尺寸。

4.RedKetchup.io

紅番茄醬

RedKetchup.io 提供了一種簡單且交互式的方式來在您想要的特定限制內調整動畫 GIF 的大小。該網絡工具允許互聯網用戶通過該工具提供的編輯功能使他們的 GIF 看起來更好。此外,您可以在此處進行比 Ezgif 提供給您的更詳細的調整大小。儘管這個工具比第一個使用起來簡單得多,但它的界面缺少一些看起來很專業的顏色。訪問此工具時唯一的顏色是它的名稱,它是紅色的。此外,該工具是免費訪問的;儘管如此,界面上的一些廣告可能看起來有點令人厭煩。

優點

  • 任何有互聯網連接的人都可以訪問。
  • 非常詳細的 GIF 縮放器。
  • 免費,使用簡單。

缺點

  • 它在界面上有討厭的廣告。
  • 依賴互聯網。

5. 伊茲吉夫

EZGIF

以作為頂級 GIF 製作者之一而聞名,如果您需要,還可以在線調整 GIF 大小。 表情包 提供直觀的界面,讓您的 GIF 變得更好,而無需付出太多努力。此外,如果您不以技術為導向,則此工具是此類用戶的絕佳選擇。但是,如果您沒有 Internet 連接,則此工具不適用於調整 GIF 大小,因為它與下面的其他 Web 工具一樣依賴於 Internet。此外,界面上的廣告會在調整 GIF 大小時打擾您。假設你使用這個編輯器;確保知道您要設置的寬度和長度的數量,因為沒有預覽來檢查調整大小的 GIF 是否是您的需要,並且您不能拖動比例以根據您的需要進行設置。

優點

  • 最佳 GIF 在線製作工具。
  • 它具有您需要的簡單 GIF 編輯功能。
  • 免費訪問它。

缺點

  • 它沒有預覽來檢查 GIF 的大小是否正確。
  • 界面上的廣告可能會激怒您。

第 2 部分。關於 5 種 GIF Resizers 的比較表

特徵 Video Converter Ultimate [推薦] Photoshop GIF 動圖 RedKetchup.io 表情包
編輯功能 刻度線 刻度線 刻度線 刻度線 刻度線
無廣告 刻度線 刻度線 十字標記 十字標記 十字標記
方便使用的 刻度線 十字標記 刻度線 刻度線 刻度線
依賴互聯網 十字標記 十字標記 刻度線 刻度線 刻度線
便宜或免費 刻度線 十字標記 刻度線 刻度線 刻度線
預覽窗格 刻度線 刻度線 十字標記 十字標記 十字標記

第 3 部分。 關於 GIF Resizer 的常見問題解答

調整大小後,GIF 的質量會發生變化嗎?

質量方面,GIF 不應該被大幅更改為模糊的,但是在調整 GIF 大小後質量會發生變化,但它應該與原始 GIF 相差不遠。因此,如果您遇到此問題,則意味著在導出過程中質量發生了變化,而不是在調整 GIF 大小時發生了變化。

GIF 的文件大小會變小嗎?

在比較原始和調整大小的兩個 GIF 之後,我們看到文件大小發生了顯著變化。即使是很小的變化,我們也可以看出它的大小比原來的要小。

調整大小後我可以將它恢復為原始 GIF 嗎?

調整 GIF 大小後,如果尚未導出,可以將其轉換為原始狀態。但是,如果您導出 GIF 並且對結果不滿意,則無法將其恢復為原始 GIF 大小。為避免此問題,您必須使用具有預覽功能的 GIF 調整器在導出之前檢查輸出。

JPG轉GIF後會動嗎?

不,它不會因為 JPEG 不像動畫 GIF 那樣移動。但是,如果您將其轉換為照片 GIF,則可以將多個 JPEG 轉換為 GIF。想學習如何做嗎?在這種情況下,這篇文章將極大地幫助你 將您的 JPEG 編輯轉換為 GIF.

結論

現在我們知道您可以使用的 GIF 調整器是什麼,現在是時候選擇了。所有在線和離線單獨測試,以提供有關工具及其功能的準確信息。但我們發現 Video Converter Ultimate 提供有關調整 GIF 大小的最佳輸出。雖然需要購買工具,但我們可以自信地說,獲得終極工具後,您的錢不會變成浪費。所以現在,如果您仍然懷疑我們在說什麼,那麼您必須嘗試通過單擊下載按鈕來下載終極工具。

優秀的

評分:4.1 / 5(基於 110 票)

5 GIF Resizers You Can Use to Reize Your Animated GIF Online & Offline

Resizing a GIF is an easy task with any editor, but not all editors support this type of format. Instead of testing different tools and wasting much time, why don't you participate in reading this article? Why? Because we provide the resizers, you can use and will only state facts about these five tools. So, are you ready to know the resizers for animated GIFs available on your platforms? If that's the case, we must now proceed with a detailed review of these five GIF resizers below and know the differences of each tool.

GIF Resizer

Part 1. Top 5 Online & Offline GIF Resizers

1. FVC Video Converter Ultimate [Recommended]

FVC Video Converter

All tools here don't have what FVC Video Converter Ultimate can bring to your GIFs. Maybe you're wondering what it takes to make this tool unique? This ultimate tool provides an all-out and inexpensive resizing GIF that you would love to use. This tool is excellent for having a professional output like Photoshop can bring to you but much quicker for starters and pros. Moreover, this tool can resize your GIF, but you can also convert your GIFs to MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, and other 200+ formats to make it compatible with other devices. Suppose you need to make a GIF and want to set it as wallpaper, then you are lucky to have the ultimate tool because it has a GIF maker that will help you. If you want to know how to create and set GIFs as wallpaper, click this link. Nevertheless, this tool is recommended for all users to learn how to resize GIF relaxed without reading a manual on using it.

Pros

  • Resize your GIF according to the size you want freely by dragging the dots freely.
  • It has a Preview you can look to ensure that it is the exact size you need on your GIFs.
  • It has a built-in ultra-fast rendering for a lightning-bolt exporting process.
  • Available in any desktop operating system such as Windows and Mac.

Cons

  • Need to be purchased.

2. Adobe Photoshop

Photo Shop

What if you want a professional resizer tool? Then Adobe Photoshop is a choice. This downloadable tool helps you resize any GIFs easily in a split of minutes. Into detailed information, this tool is the choice of every professional user who wants to edit their images, like GIFs, to look better and eye appealing. Although the tool is professional, it is still hard for those who aren't technology-oriented to use it. Also, if you want to resize your GIF, this is an expensive tool for the job. But if you're going to use PhotoShop to resize GIFs and add some kin details, then this tool will help you; however, learning to use it will take more time than the other tools.

Pros

  • It is the best choice for pro image editing.
  • Professional tool for professional use.
  • Advanced editing features for GIFs.

Cons

  • Costly.
  • Hard-to-use if you are new in the area of editing.

3. GIFGIFs

GIF GIFS

GIFGIFs has one of the most extensive GIF libraries you can use to save pre-made GIFs in your drive and has a simple editor for resizing large GIFs. This tool has been there to help users adjust their GIFs if needed thru online services. Although this web resizer is free and online, it has no ads on the interface that can disturb you, which is excellent. But the main problem with its resizer is that you will need to indicate the exact size of the ratio of the image you want to have. This problem is more stressful than the ads because you will need to try and try to make sure that it is the exact resizing you want. However, if you have an idea about the aspect ratio you need, this is a choice to resize your GIFs.

Pros

  • Built-in library for GIFs.
  • It has no ads on the web that can annoy or disturb you while resizing the GIF.
  • Easy and free to use.

Cons

  • The Internet is needed to finish the task of resizing GIFs.
  • Hard to know if that is the exact size you need.

4.RedKetchup.io

Red Ketchup

RedKetchup.io provides a simple and interactive way to resize animated GIFs in a specific limit you want. This web tool allows internet users to make their GIFs look better by the editing features this tool provides. Furthermore, you can do a much more detailed resizing here than what Ezgif can provide to you. Even though this tool is much simpler to use than the first, its interface lacks some colors to look professional. The only color you will when you access this tool is its name, and it is in the color red. Moreover, the tool is free to access; still, some ads on the interface can be a bit tiresome to look at.

Pros

  • Available to be accessed by anyone who has an internet connection.
  • Much detailed GIF resizer.
  • Free yet, it is simple to use.

Cons

  • It has pesky ads on the interface.
  • Internet-dependent.

5. Ezgif

EZGIF

Is known for being one of the top GIF makers and can also resize GIFs online if you need it. Ezgif provides an intuitive interface to make your GIF better without exerting much effort. Moreover, if you are not technology-oriented, this tool is an excellent choice for this users type. However, if you don't have an internet connection, this tool is not a choice for resizing your GIF because it is internet-dependent like the other web tool below. Also, ads on the interface can disturb you while resizing the GIFs. Suppose you use this editor; make sure to know the number of width and length you want to set because there is no preview to check if the resize GIF is your needs, and you can't drag the ratio to set it accordingly to your wants.

Pros

  • Best GIF maker online.
  • It has simple GIF editing features you will need.
  • Access it for free.

Cons

  • It has no preview to check if the size of the GIF is right.
  • Ads are on the interface that can irritate you.

Part 2. Comparison Chart about the 5 GIF Resizers

Features Video Converter Ultimate [Recommended] Photoshop GIFGIFs RedKetchup.io Ezgif
Editing Features Tick Mark Tick Mark Tick Mark Tick Mark Tick Mark
Ads-free Tick Mark Tick Mark Cross Mark Cross Mark Cross Mark
User-Friendly Tick Mark Cross Mark Tick Mark Tick Mark Tick Mark
Internet-Dependent Cross Mark Cross Mark Tick Mark Tick Mark Tick Mark
Inexpensive or Cost-Free Tick Mark Cross Mark Tick Mark Tick Mark Tick Mark
Preview Pane Tick Mark Tick Mark Cross Mark Cross Mark Cross Mark

Part 3. FAQs about GIF Resizer

After resizing, does the quality of the GIF change?

Quality-wise, the GIF shouldn't be changed drastically into a blurry one, but the quality will change after you resize the GIF, but it shouldn't be far from the original GIF. So, if you encounter this problem, it means that quality has changed during exporting and not while resizing the GIF.

Does the file size of the GIF become small?

After comparing the two GIFs, the original and resized, we saw a significant change in the file size. Even though it is a small change, we can tell that its size became smaller than the original one.

Can I turn it back to the original GIF after resizing?

After you resize your GIF, you can turn it into the original state if you didn't export it yet. However, if you export the GIF and are not satisfied with the result, you can't turn it back to the original GIF size. To avoid this problem, you must use a GIF resizer that has a preview to check the output before exporting it.

After converting JPG to GIF will it move?

No, it won't because JPEGs are not moving like animated GIFs. But you can turn your multiple JPEG into a GIF if you turn it into a photo GIF instead. Want to learn how to do it? In that case, this article will greatly help you turn your compilation of JPEG into GIF.

Conclusion

Now that we know what the GIF resizer you can use is, it is now the time to choose. All online and offline individually tested to provide a piece of accurate information about the tools and their capabilities. But we figure out that the Video Converter Ultimate offers the best output regarding resizing the GIF. Although the tool needs to be purchased, we can confidently say that your money won't turn into waste after acquiring the ultimate tool. So now, if you still doubt what we are talking about, then you must try and download the ultimate tool by clicking the download button.

Maria JamesJan 13, 2022

Excellent

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (based on 110 votes)