免費FLV轉MOV轉換器

快速將您的文件轉換為其他高質量的格式。
添加文件進行轉換

下載 桌面版桌面版 批量轉換文件。

輕型貨車

Adobe Flash Player 使用 FLV 來傳送電影和電視節目等視頻內容。如今,Adobe 不再開發該播放器,出於安全考慮,建議用戶將其卸載。但是,您仍然可以在許多非 Adobe/Macromedia 程序上使用 FLV 格式。

影片

MOV 格式可用於存儲電影、電視節目、短視頻剪輯或家庭電影。它實際上是以 Apple 於 1991 年推出的 QuickTime 文件格式 (QTFF) 保存的。當人們想要保存高質量的視頻時,通常會使用 MOV 文件。

快速戰略指南

上傳

第1步

選擇並上傳您的 FLV 文件。

箭頭
選擇

第2步

選擇 MOV 作為輸出格式。

箭頭
兌換

第三步

開始將 FLV 轉換為 MOV。

資源資源 > FLV轉換 > FLV 到 MOV

將 FLV 轉換為 MOV 的前 3 種方法

由於某些不支持的格式或其他原因,您需要 將 FLV 轉換為 MOV,尤其是當您使用 Mac 時。

您應該知道,QuickTime Player 和 iMovie 無法原生支持 FLV 文件。因此,您不能在 Mac 上直接打開或編輯 FLV。不管是什麼原因,這篇文章都會告訴你 如何將 FLV 轉換為 MOV.

將FLV轉換為MOV

幸運的是,有許多視頻轉換器,包括許多免費的在線轉換器,可以幫助您輕鬆地將 FLV 文件更改為 MOV。這篇文章將向您介紹 3 個很棒的 FLV 到 MOV 轉換器.當您從視頻共享站點下載一些 FLV 視頻時,您可以依靠它們進行從 FLV 到 MOV 的視頻轉換。

第 1 部分。免費在線將 FLV 轉換為 MOV

正如我們上面提到的,市場上提供了大量免費的在線 FLV 到 MOV 轉換器。如果您不知道應該使用哪個,我們在這裡我們真誠地推薦流行的 FVC免費在線視頻轉換器 為您將 FLV 轉換為 QuickTime MOV。

第1步: 打開瀏覽器並訪問此在線 FLV 到 MOV 轉換器站點。您可以在任何網絡瀏覽器上使用它,包括 Chrome、IE、Safari 和 Firefox。

第2步: 點擊 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕以快速安裝用於 FLV 轉換的啟動器。之後,將有一個彈出窗口供您瀏覽和上傳您的 FLV 文件。

FVC啟動器

第三步: 當您進入主轉換器窗口時,您可以看到一些流行的視頻格式,如 MP4、MOV、AVI、FLV、M4V、MKV、VOB、MPG、WMV 等。在這裡你應該選擇 影片 作為輸出格式。

免費在線將 FLV 轉換為 MOV

第4步: 在最終 FLV 到 MOV 轉換之前,您可以單擊 設定值 圖標以自定義更多視頻和音頻設置,例如視頻分辨率、編碼器、比特率、幀速率、音頻音量、音頻通道等。之後,您可以單擊“轉換”按鈕開始將 FLV 在線轉換為 MOV。

第 2 部分。使用 VLC 將 FLV 更改為 MOV

VLC 是一個開源媒體播放器,還帶有一些基本的轉換功能。如果您的 Mac 或 Windows PC 上安裝了 VLC 媒體播放器,您可以依靠它來轉換您的 FLV 文件。

第1步: 在您的計算機上打開 VLC 媒體播放器,然後單擊 媒體 菜單。從下拉列表中,選擇 轉換/保存 選項。如果你在 Mac 上使用 VLC,在這裡你應該點擊文件菜單,然後選擇 轉換/流 選項。

使用 VLC 轉換 FLV

第2步: 現在你在 開放媒體 窗戶。在這裡你可以點擊 按鈕導入要轉換的 FLV 文件。然後點擊 轉換/保存 按鈕繼續前進。

將 FLV 添加到 VLC

第三步: 從下拉列表中 個人資料,選擇合適的輸出格式。在這裡你可以 將 FLV 轉換為 MP4、TS、OGG、WebM、YouTube HD、MP3、FLAC 等。勾選前面的方框 顯示輸出 選項。請點擊 瀏覽 按鈕為轉換後的 FLV 選擇合適的目標文件夾。在此步驟中,您可以將輸出視頻設置為 .mov 文件擴展名。

使用 VLC 轉換 FLV

第4步: 完成所有這些操作後,您可以單擊 開始 按鈕進行 FLV 轉換。

FLV 到 MOV VLC

VLC Media Player 將自動開始播放輸出視頻。你可以看到一個 轉換文件 VLC 頂部的提示。在轉換完成之前不要完全關閉 VLC。

第 3 部分。 在沒有質量損失的情況下將 FLV 轉換為 MOV 的最佳方法

當您想將 FLV 轉換為 MOV 時,您也可以求助於專業的解決方案。在這裡我們強烈推薦全功能的 FLV 到 MOV 轉換軟件, Video Converter Ultimate 為你。與免費的在線 FLV 到 MOV 轉換器和 VLC 相比,它具有更多功能並支持更多格式。更重要的是,它可以在保持原始質量的同時將 FLV 轉換為 MOV。

第1步: 在您的 Mac 或 Windows PC 上免費安裝並啟動此 FLV 到 MOV 轉換器。確保您使用的是 轉換器 特徵。然後點擊大 圖標以添加您的 FLV 文件。

打開VCU

第2步: 點擊 格式 導入的 FLV 文件右側的圖標。從下拉列表中將 MOV 設置為輸出格式。

帶 VCU 的 FLV 到 MOV

第三步: 從上面可以看出,這個 FLV 轉換器配備了許多編輯功能。因此,在將 FLV 轉換為 MOV 之前,您可以根據需要對其進行編輯、添加濾鏡、效果或自定義其他設置。之後,您可以單擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始轉換過程。

第 4 部分。 將 FLV 轉換為 MOV 的常見問題

FLV 與 MOV,FLV 和 MOV 有什麼區別?

FLV,即 Flash Video File,是 Adobe Systems 開發的兼容 Flash 的視頻文件。它包含一個短報頭、交錯的視頻、音頻和元數據包。 FLV 最初設計用於在 Adobe 應用程序中嵌入視頻流。 FLV 文件攜帶 640x360 的視頻流和 44,1 KHz、2 通道、AAC 的音頻流。
MOV 是 Apple 設備和相關軟件(如 QuickTime Player 和 iMovie)的默認視頻格式。它是內部標準化組織製定的 MPEG-4 文件格式的基礎。 MOV 文件可以存儲視頻、音頻、文本、字幕、圖像和其他文件。
Apple 設備(包括 Mac、iPhone、iPad 和 iPod touch)不支持 FLV 格式。此外,與 MOV 相比,FLV 提供的視頻質量較低。

iMovie 可以編輯 FLV 嗎?

不可以。正如您從上面了解到的,Apple 設備和軟件不支持 FLV。作為 Mac 和 iOS 設備的默認視頻編輯器,iMovie 也不兼容 FLV 文件。

Windows Media Player 可以打開 MOV 文件嗎?

大多數 Windows Media Player 版本不支持 MOV 格式。但是最新的 Windows Media Player 12.0 可以打開 MOV 文件。

結論

這篇文章分享了 3 種簡單的轉換方法 FLV 到 MOV.當您的 FLV 文件無法播放或編輯時,您可以依靠推薦的轉換器將它們轉換為 MOV 或 MP4。

優秀的

評分:4.9 / 5(基於136票)

免費在線視頻轉換器

免費轉換 輕型貨車影片 在線的!

添加文件進行轉換

Top 3 Ways to Convert FLV to MOV

For some unsupported format or other reasons, you need to convert FLV to MOV, especially when you are using a Mac.

You should know that, FLV files can't be natively supported by QuickTime Player and iMovie. So, you are not allowed to directly open or edit FLV on Mac. Whatever the reason, this post will show you how to convert FLV to MOV.

Convert FLV to MOV

Luckily, lots of video converters, including many free online ones that can help you change your FLV files to MOV with ease. This post will introduce you with 3 great FLV to MOV converters. When you downloaded some FLV videos from YouTube or other video sharing sites, you can rely on them to make the video conversion from FLV to MOV.

Part 1. Convert FLV to MOV Online Free

As we mentioned above, there are a large number of free online FLV to MOV converters offered on the market. In case you don't know which one you should use, here we sincerely recommend the popular FVC Free Online Video Converter for you to convert YouTube FLV to QuickTime MOV.

Step 1: Open your browser and go to this online FLV to MOV converter site. You can use it on any web browser including Chrome, IE, Safari and Firefox.

Step 2: Click the Add Files to Convert button to quickly install a launcher for the FLV converting. After that, there will be a pop-up window for you to browse and upload your FLV file.

FVC launcher

Step 3: When you enter the main converter window, you can see some popular video formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, M4V, MKV, VOB, MPG, WMV, and more are listed there. Here you should select MOV as the output format.

Convert FLV to MOV Online Free

Step 4: Before the final FLV to MOV conversion, you can click Settings icon to custom more video and audio settings like video resolution, encoder, bitrate, frame rate, audio volume, audio channel, and more. After that, you can click on the Convert button to start converting FLV to MOV online.

Part 2. Change YouTube FLV to MOV with VLC

VLC is an open-source media player which also carries some basic converting features. If you have VLC Media Player installed on your Mac or Windows PC, you can rely on it to convert your FLV files.

Step 1: Open VLC Media Player on your computer and click on the Media menu. From the drop-down list, select the Convert/Save option. If you are using VLC on Mac, here you should click on File menu and then select the Convert/Stream option.

use VLC Convert FLV

Step 2: Now you are in the Open Media window. Here you can click Add button to import your FLV file you want to convert. Then click Convert/Save button to move on.

Add FLV to VLC

Step 3: From the drop-down list of Profile, choose a suitable output format. Here you can convert FLV to MP4, TS, OGG, WebM, YouTube HD, MP3, FLAC, and more. Tick the box ahead of the Display the output option. Click Browse button to select a suitable destination folder for the converted FLV. During this step, you can give the output video the .mov file extension.

Convert FLV with VLC

Step 4: After all these operations, you can click on Start button to make the FLV conversion.

FLV to MOV VLC

VLC Media Player will automatically start playing the output video. You can see a Converting file prompt on the top part of the VLC. Don't close VLC completely until the converting is finished.

Part 3. Best Way to Convert FLV to MOV Without Quality Loss

When you want to convert FLV to MOV, you can also turn to the professional solution. Here we strongly recommend the all-featured FLV to MOV converting software, Video Converter Ultimate for you. Compared with free online FLV to MOV converter and VLC, it carries more features and supports more formats. More importantly, it can convert FLV to MOV while maintaining the original quality.

Step 1: Free install and launch this FLV to MOV converter on your Mac or Windows PC. Make sure you are using the Converter feature. Then click the big plus icon to add your FLV file(s).

Open VCU

Step 2: Click on the format icon on the right side of the imported FLV file. Set MOV as the output format from the drop-down list.

FLV to MOV with VCU

Step 3: As you can see from above, this FLV converter is equipped with many editing features. So, before the FLV to MOV conversion, you can edit it, add filters, effects or custom other settings based on your need. After that, you can click on Convert All button to start the converting process.

Part 4. FAQs of Converting FLV to MOV

FLV vs MOV, What's the difference between FLV and MOV?

FLV, Flash Video File, is a flash compatible video file that developed by Adobe Systems. It contains a short header, interleaved video, audio, and metadata packets. FLV is originally designed to embed video streams in Adobe applications. A FLV file carries a video stream of 640x360 and an audio stream with 44,1 KHz, 2 channels, AAC.
MOV is the default video format for Apple devices and related software like QuickTime Player and iMovie. It is the basis of MPEG-4 file format by Internal Organization for Standardization. An MOV files can store videos, audios, texts, subtitles, images, and other files.
FLV format can't be supported by Apple devices including Mac, iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. Moreover, compared with MOV, FLV offers lower quality video.

Can iMovie edit FLV?

No. As you can learn from above, FLV can't be supported by Apple devices and software. As the default video editor of Mac and iOS devices, iMovie is also not compatible with FLV files.

Can Windows Media Player open MOV files?

Most Windows Media Player versions don't support MOV format. But the latest Windows Media Player 12.0 can open MOV files.

Conclusion

This post shares 3 easy ways to convert FLV to MOV. When your FLV files can't be played or edited, you can rely on the recommended converters to convert them to MOV or MP4.

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 136 votes)